AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Fenner, D. P. (2005). Corals of Hawai'i. A Field Guide to the Hard, Black, and Soft Corals of Hawai'i and the Northwest Hawaiian Islands, Including Midway. Mutual Publishing, Ltd., Honolulu. 144 pp.
Fenner, D. P.
Corals of Hawai'i. A Field Guide to the Hard, Black, and Soft Corals of Hawai'i and the Northwest Hawaiian Islands, Including Midway
Mutual Publishing, Ltd., Honolulu
144 pp
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2020-08-26 08:34:55Z

Acropora cytherea (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora humilis (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora nasuta (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora paniculata Verrill, 1902 (additional source)
Acropora valida (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Antipathes Pallas, 1766 (additional source)
Cirrhipathes anguina (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Corynactis Allman, 1846 (additional source)
Coscinaraea wellsi Veron & Pichon, 1980 accepted as Cycloseris wellsi (Veron & Pichon, 1980) (additional source)
Cycloseris vaughani (Boschma, 1923) (additional source)
Diaseris distorta (Michelin, 1842) accepted as Cycloseris distorta (Michelin, 1842) (additional source)
Diaseris fragilis Alcock, 1893 accepted as Cycloseris fragilis (Alcock, 1893) (additional source)
Discosoma Rüppell & Leuckart, 1828 (additional source)
Fungia granulosa Klunzinger, 1879 accepted as Pleuractis granulosa (Klunzinger, 1879) (additional source)
Fungia scutaria Lamarck, 1801 accepted as Lobactis scutaria (Lamarck, 1801) (additional source)
Gardineroseris planulata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Isaurus tuberculatus Gray, 1828 (additional source)
Leptastrea bewickensis Veron, Pichon & Best, 1977 (additional source)
Leptastrea pruinosa Crossland, 1952 accepted as Leptastrea purpurea (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Leptastrea purpurea (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Leptastrea transversa Klunzinger, 1879 (additional source)
Leptoseris foliosa Dinesen, 1980 (additional source)
Leptoseris hawaiiensis Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Leptoseris incrustans (Quelch, 1886) (additional source)
Leptoseris mycetoseroides Wells, 1954 (additional source)
Leptoseris papyracea (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Leptoseris scabra Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Leptoseris tubulifera Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Montipora capitata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Montipora flabellata Studer, 1901 (additional source)
Montipora incrassata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Montipora patula Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Montipora turgescens Bernard, 1897 (additional source)
Pavona duerdeni Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Pavona maldivensis (Gardiner, 1905) (additional source)
Pavona varians (Verrill, 1864) (additional source)
Pocillopora damicornis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Pocillopora eydouxi Milne Edwards, 1860 accepted as Pocillopora grandis Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Pocillopora ligulata Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Pocillopora meandrina Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Porites annae Crossland, 1952 (additional source)
Porites compressa Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Porites lichen (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Porites lobata Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Porites lutea Milne Edwards & Haime, 1851 (additional source)
Porites monticulosa Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Porites rus (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Porites solida (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Psammocora explanulata van der Horst, 1922 accepted as Cycloseris explanulata (van der Horst, 1922) (additional source)
Psammocora haimeana Milne Edwards & Haime, 1851 accepted as Psammocora haimiana Milne Edwards & Haime, 1851 (additional source)
Psammocora nierstraszi Van der Horst, 1921 (additional source)
Psammocora stellata (Verrill, 1866) (additional source)
Psammocora superficialis Gardiner, 1898 accepted as Psammocora profundacella Gardiner, 1898 (additional source)
Psammocora verrilli Vaughan, 1907 accepted as Psammocora nierstraszi Van der Horst, 1921 (additional source)
Rhizopsammia verrilli van der Horst, 1922 (additional source)
Sinularia densa (Whitelegge, 1897) accepted as Sclerophytum densum (Whitelegge, 1897) (additional source)
Stichopathes echinulata Brook, 1889 (additional source)
Tubastraea Lesson, 1830 (additional source)
Tubastraea coccinea Lesson, 1830 (additional source)
Tubastraea diaphana (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Zoanthus Lamarck, 1801 (additional source)