WoRMS source details

Maragos, J. E.; Potts, D. C.; Aeby, G.; Gulko, D.; Kenyon, J.; Siciliano, D.; VanRavenswaay, D. (2004). 2000-2002 rapid ecological assessment of coral (Anthozoa) on shallow reefs of the Northwestern Hawaiian Islands. Part 1: Species and distribution. Pacific Science, 58(2): 211-230
Maragos, J. E.; Potts, D. C.; Aeby, G.; Gulko, D.; Kenyon, J.; Siciliano, D.; VanRavenswaay, D.
2000-2002 rapid ecological assessment of coral (Anthozoa) on shallow reefs of the Northwestern Hawaiian Islands. Part 1: Species and distribution
Pacific Science
58(2): 211-230
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2022-01-05 12:34:04Z

Acropora cerealis (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora cytherea (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora elseyi (Brook, 1892) (additional source)
Acropora gemmifera (Brook, 1892) (additional source)
Acropora humilis (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora nasuta (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora paniculata Verrill, 1902 (additional source)
Acropora selago (Studer, 1879) (additional source)
Acropora valida (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Acropora yongei Veron & Wallace, 1984 (additional source)
Balanophyllia Wood, 1844 (additional source)
Cladopsammia eguchii (Wells, 1982) (additional source)
Coscinaraea wellsi Veron & Pichon, 1980 accepted as Cycloseris wellsi (Veron & Pichon, 1980) (additional source)
Culicia tenella Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Cycloseris vaughani (Boschma, 1923) (additional source)
Cyphastrea ocellina (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Diaseris Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849 accepted as Cycloseris Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849 (additional source)
Eguchipsammia serpentina (Vaughan, 1907) (additional source)
Fungia granulosa Klunzinger, 1879 accepted as Pleuractis granulosa (Klunzinger, 1879) (additional source)
Fungia scutaria Lamarck, 1801 accepted as Lobactis scutaria (Lamarck, 1801) (additional source)
Gardineroseris planulata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Leptastrea agassizi Vaughan, 1907 accepted as Cyphastrea agassizi (Vaughan, 1907) (additional source)
Leptastrea bewickensis Veron, Pichon & Best, 1977 (additional source)
Leptastrea hawaiiensis Vaughan, 1907 accepted as Leptastrea bottae (Milne Edwards & Haime, 1849) (additional source)
Leptastrea pruinosa Crossland, 1952 accepted as Leptastrea purpurea (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Leptastrea purpurea (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Leptoseris hawaiiensis Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Leptoseris incrustans (Quelch, 1886) (additional source)
Leptoseris scabra Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Madracis pharensis (Heller, 1868) (additional source)
Montipora capitata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Montipora dilatata Studer, 1901 (additional source)
Montipora flabellata Studer, 1901 (additional source)
Montipora incrassata (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Montipora patula Verrill, 1869 (additional source)
Montipora tuberculosa (Lamarck, 1816) (additional source)
Montipora turgescens Bernard, 1897 (additional source)
Montipora verrilli Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Pavona clavus (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Pavona duerdeni Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Pavona varians (Verrill, 1864) (additional source)
Pocillopora cespitosa f. laysanensis Vaughan, 1907 accepted as Pocillopora damicornis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Pocillopora damicornis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Pocillopora eydouxi Milne Edwards, 1860 accepted as Pocillopora grandis Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Pocillopora molokensis Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Porites annae Crossland, 1952 (additional source)
Porites brighami Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Porites compressa Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Porites duerdeni Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Porites evermanni Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Porites hawaiiensis Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Porites lobata Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Porites pukoensis Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Porites rus (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Porites solida (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Porites studeri Vaughan, 1907 (additional source)
Psammocora explanulata van der Horst, 1922 accepted as Cycloseris explanulata (van der Horst, 1922) (additional source)
Psammocora nierstraszi Van der Horst, 1921 (additional source)
Psammocora stellata (Verrill, 1866) (additional source)
Psammocora verrilli Vaughan, 1907 accepted as Psammocora nierstraszi Van der Horst, 1921 (additional source)
Rhizopsammia verrilli van der Horst, 1922 (additional source)
Tethocyathus minor (Gardiner, 1899) (additional source)
Tubastraea coccinea Lesson, 1830 (additional source)