Copepoda source details

Brunel, P., L. Bosse & G. Lamarche. (1998). Catalogue of the marine invertebrates of the estuary and Gulf of St. Lawrence. Canadian Special Publication of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences, 126. 405 pp.
Brunel, P., L. Bosse & G. Lamarche
Catalogue of the marine invertebrates of the estuary and Gulf of St. Lawrence.
Canadian Special Publication of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences, 126
405 pp.
Kristian Fauchald's Polychaeta DB
Available for editors  PDF available [request]
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2016-06-22 09:00:57Z
2022-01-08 15:53:29Z
2022-08-27 16:53:29Z
2024-02-15 12:15:51Z

Acanthochondria cornuta (Müller O.F., 1776) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops vernalis (Fischer, 1853) represented as Acanthocyclops vernalis vernalis (Fischer, 1853) (basis of record)
Acartia bifilosa (Giesbrecht, 1881) represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) bifilosa (Giesbrecht, 1881) (additional source)
Acartia clausi Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Acartia clausii Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Acartia (Acartiura) clausi Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Acartia forcipata Thompson I.C. & Scott A. in Thompson, Scott & Herdman, 1897 represented as Acartia (Acartia) forcipata Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1897 in Thompson, Scott & Herdman, 1897 (basis of record)
Acartia hudsonica Pinhey, 1926 represented as Acartia (Acartiura) hudsonica Pinhey, 1926 (basis of record)
Acartia longiremis (Lilljeborg, 1853) represented as Acartia (Acartiura) longiremis (Lilljeborg, 1853) (additional source)
Acartia tonsa Dana, 1849-1852 represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) tonsa Dana, 1849-1852 (additional source)
Aetideus Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Aetideus armatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Albionella fabricii Rubec & Hogans, 1988 accepted as Neoalbionella fabricii (Rubec & Hogans, 1988) (basis of record)
Alteutha depressa (Baird, 1837) (additional source)
Alteutha oblonga (Goodsir, 1845) (additional source)
Ameira divagans divagans Nicholls, 1939 (additional source)
Ameira longicaudata Nicholls, 1939 accepted as Filexilia trisetosa Conroy-Dalton & Huys, 1997 (basis of record)
Ameira parvula (Claus, 1866) (additional source)
Ameira spinipes Nicholls, 1939 (basis of record)
Amonardia arctica (Scott T., 1899) (additional source)
Amphiascoides debilis (Giesbrecht, 1881) (additional source)
Amphiascus demersus Nicholls, 1939 accepted as Sarsamphiascus demersus (Nicholls, 1939) (basis of record)
Amphiascus tenuiremis (Brady, 1880) accepted as Sarsamphiascus tenuiremis (Brady & Robertson, 1876) (additional source)
Anomalocera opalus Pennell, 1976 (basis of record)
Aphanodomus terebellae (Levinsen, 1878) (additional source)
Argulus alosae Gould, 1841 (basis of record)
Argulus canadensis Wilson C.B., 1916 accepted as Argulus stizostethii Kellicott, 1880 (basis of record)
Argulus megalops Smith S.I., 1874 (basis of record)
Arthropsyllus serratus Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Artotrogus orbicularis Boeck, 1859 (additional source)
Asellopsis littoralis Nicholls, 1939 (basis of record)
Botryllophilus norvegicus Schellenberg, 1921 (additional source)
Bradya (Bradya) typica Boeck, 1873 represented as Bradya typica Boeck, 1873 (additional source)
Bradyetes brevis Farran, 1936 accepted as Derjuginia brevis (Farran, 1936) accepted as Jaschnovia brevis (Farran, 1936) (additional source)
Bradyidius bradyi (Sars G.O., 1903) accepted as Bradyidius armatus (Vanhöffen, 1897) (additional source)
Bradyidius similis (Sars G.O., 1902) (additional source)
Calanus finmarchicus (Gunnerus, 1770) (additional source)
Calanus glacialis Jaschnov, 1955 (additional source)
Calanus hyperboreus Krøyer, 1838 (additional source)
Caligus coryphaenae Steenstrup & Lütken, 1861 (additional source)
Caligus curtus Müller O.F., 1785 (additional source)
Caligus elongatus Nordmann, 1832 (additional source)
Candacia armata Boeck, 1872 (additional source)
Canuella perplexa Scott T. & Scott A., 1893 (additional source)
Cecrops latreilli Leach, 1816 represented as Cecrops latreillii Leach, 1816 (additional source)
Centropages hamatus (Lilljeborg, 1853) (additional source)
Centropages typicus Krøyer, 1849 (additional source)
Cervinia synarthra Sars G.O., 1910 represented as Cervinia synarthra synartha Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Chiridius gracilis Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Chondracanthus cottunculi Rathbun, 1886 (basis of record)
Chondracanthus nodosus (Müller O.F., 1776) (additional source)
Clavella adunca (Strøm, 1762) (additional source)
Clavella stichaei (Krøyer, 1863) accepted as Praeclavella stichaei (Krøyer, 1863) (basis of record)
Clavella uncinata (Müller O.F., 1776) (basis of record)
Clavellisa cordata Wilson C.B., 1915 (basis of record)
Cletodes longicaudatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Cletodes tenuipes Scott T., 1897 (additional source)
Cyclopina gracilis Claus, 1863 (additional source)
Cyclopina laurentica Nicholls, 1939 (basis of record)
Cyclopina vachoni Nicholls, 1939 (basis of record)
Cyclorhiza eteonicola Heegaard, 1942 (additional source)
Dactylopusia glacialis Sars G.O., 1909 represented as Dactylopusia glacialis glacialis Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Dactylopusia tisboides (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Dactylopusia vulgaris Sars G.O., 1905 represented as Dactylopusia vulgaris vulgaris Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Danielssenia typica Boeck, 1873 (additional source)
Dendrapta cameroni (Heller, 1949) (basis of record)
Diarthrodes nobilis (Baird, 1846) (additional source)
Dinemoura producta (Müller O.F., 1785) (additional source)
Diocus gobinus (Müller O.F., 1776) (basis of record)
Diosaccus tenuicornis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Donsiella Stephensen, 1936 (additional source)
Doropygus demissus Aurivillius, 1885 (basis of record)
Doropygus pulex Thorell, 1859 (additional source)
Echinolaophonte horrida (Norman, 1876) (additional source)
Ectinosoma melaniceps Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Enhydrosoma curticauda Boeck, 1873 (additional source)
Enhydrosoma longifurcatum Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Epischura lacustris Forbes S.A., 1882 (basis of record)
Ergasilus chautauquaensis Fellows, 1887 (basis of record)
Ergasilus labracis Krøyer, 1863 (basis of record)
Ergasilus sieboldi Nordmann, 1832 (additional source)
Euchaeta glacialis Hansen, 1886 accepted as Paraeuchaeta glacialis (Hansen, 1886) (additional source)
Euchaeta marina (Prestandrea, 1833) (additional source)
Euchaeta norvegica Boeck, 1872 accepted as Paraeuchaeta norvegica (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Eurytemora affinis (Poppe, 1880) accepted as Eurytemora affinis affinis (Poppe, 1880) (additional source)
Eurytemora americana Williams, 1906 (additional source)
Eurytemora herdmani Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1897 in Herdman, Thompson & Scott, 1897 (basis of record)
Evansula arenicola Nicholls, 1939 (basis of record)
Gaetanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Gaidius affinis Sars G.O., 1905 accepted as Gaetanus affinis (Sars G.O., 1905) accepted as Gaetanus brevispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Gaidius brevispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) accepted as Gaetanus brevispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Gaidius tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) accepted as Gaetanus tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Gunentophorus curvipes Illg, 1958 accepted as Gunenotophorus curvipes Illg, 1958 (basis of record)
Haemobaphes cyclopterina (Müller O.F., 1776) (additional source)
Halectinosoma Vervoort, 1962 (additional source)
Halectinosoma brevirostre (Sars G.O., 1904) (additional source)
Halectinosoma curticorne (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Halectinosoma elongatum (Sars G.O., 1904) (additional source)
Halectinosoma intermedium (Nicholls, 1939) (basis of record)
Halectinosoma litorale (Nicholls, 1938) (basis of record)
Halectinosoma neglectum (Sars G.O., 1904) (additional source)
Halectinosoma proximum (Sars G.O., 1919) (additional source)