WoRMS source details

Paulay, G.; Puglisi, M. P.; Starmer, J. A. (2003). The non-scleractinian Anthozoa (Cnidaria) of the Mariana Islands. Micronesica, 35-36, 138-155
Paulay, G.; Puglisi, M. P.; Starmer, J. A.
The non-scleractinian Anthozoa (Cnidaria) of the Mariana Islands
35-36, 138-155
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2022-01-05 12:34:04Z

Actiniaria (additional source)
Actinodendron plumosum Haddon, 1898 (additional source)
Aiptasia pulchella Carlgren, 1943 accepted as Exaiptasia pallida (Agassiz in Verrill, 1864) represented as Exaiptasia diaphana (Rapp, 1829) (additional source)
Amplexidiscus fenestrafer Dunn & Hamner, 1980 (additional source)
Anthothoe Carlgren, 1938 (additional source)
Antipathes Pallas, 1766 (additional source)
Antipathes dichotoma Pallas, 1766 (additional source)
Antipathes ulex Ellis & Solander, 1786 accepted as Myriopathes ulex (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Antipathes undulata van Pesch, 1914 accepted as Acanthopathes undulata (van Pesch, 1914) (additional source)
Boloceroides mcmurrichi (Kwietniewski, 1898) (additional source)
Calliactis polypus (Forsskål, 1775) (additional source)
Ceriantharia (additional source)
Cirrhipathes de Blainville, 1830 (additional source)
Cirrhipathes anguina (Dana, 1846) (additional source)
Cirrhipathes spiralis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Cryptodendrum adhaesivum (Klunzinger, 1877) (additional source)
Discosoma nummiforme Rüppell & Leuckart, 1828 (additional source)
Edwardsianthus gilbertensis (Carlgren, 1931) (additional source)
Edwardsianthus pudica (Klunzinger, 1877) accepted as Edwardsianthus pudicus (Klunzinger, 1877) (additional source)
Entacmaea quadricolor (Leuckart in Rüppell & Leuckart, 1828) (additional source)
Heteractis aurora (Quoy & Gaimard, 1833) (additional source)
Heteractis magnifica (Quoy & Gaimard, 1833) accepted as Radianthus magnifica (Quoy & Gaimard, 1833) (additional source)
Heterodactyla hemprichii Ehrenberg, 1834 (additional source)
Isaurus tuberculatus Gray, 1828 (additional source)
Marianactis bythios Fautin & Hessler, 1989 (additional source)
Metarhodactis boninensis Carlgren, 1943 (additional source)
Nemanthus annamensis Carlgren, 1943 (additional source)
Palythoa caesia Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Phyllodiscus Kwietniewski, 1897 (additional source)
Protopalythoa Verrill, 1900 accepted as Palythoa Lamouroux, 1816 (additional source)
Radianthus crispa (Hemprich & Ehrenberg in Ehrenberg, 1834) (additional source)
Rhodactis bryoides Haddon & Shackleton, 1893 (additional source)
Rhodactis howesii Saville-Kent, 1893 (additional source)
Rhodactis mussoides (Saville-Kent, 1893) accepted as Platyzoanthus mussoides Saville-Kent, 1893 (additional source)
Ricordea yuma (Carlgren, 1900) (additional source)
Sphenopus Steenstrup, 1856 (additional source)
Stichodactyla haddoni (Saville-Kent, 1893) (additional source)
Stichodactyla mertensii Brandt, 1835 (additional source)
Stylobates aeneus Dall, 1903 (additional source)
Tanacetipathes tanacetum (Pourtalès, 1880) (additional source)
Telmatactis Gravier, 1916 (additional source)
Triactis producta Klunzinger, 1877 (additional source)
Zoanthus natalensis Carlgren, 1938 (additional source)
Zoanthus vietnamensis Pax & Müller, 1957 (additional source)