WoRMS source details

Yamada, Y. (1928). Report of the biological survey of Mutsu Bay. 9. Marine algae of Mutsu Bay and adjacent waters. II. The Science Reports of the Tohoku University, Fourth series, Biology. 3: 497-534.
Yamada, Y.
Report of the biological survey of Mutsu Bay. 9. Marine algae of Mutsu Bay and adjacent waters. II.
The Science Reports of the Tohoku University, Fourth series, Biology
3: 497-534
Available for editors  PDF available [request]
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-08-03 09:15:58Z

Acrothamnion pulchellum J.Agardh, 1892 accepted as Acrothamnion preissii (Sonder) E.M.Wollaston, 1968 (additional source)
Agarum turneri Postels & Ruprecht, 1840 (additional source)
Amphiroa crassissima Yendo, 1902 accepted as Corallina crassisima (Yendo) K.Hind & G.W.Saunders, 2013 (additional source)
Asparagopsis hamifera (Hariot) Okamura, 1921 accepted as Bonnemaisonia hamifera Hariot, 1891 (additional source)
Bryopsis hypnoides J.V.Lamouroux, 1809 (additional source)
Callithamnion corymbosum (Smith) Lyngbye, 1819 (additional source)
Ceramium clavulatum C.Agardh, 1822 accepted as Centroceras clavulatum (C.Agardh) Montagne, 1846 (additional source)
Ceramium paniculatum Okamura, 1921 (additional source)
Ceramium tenuissimum J.Agardh (additional source)
Champia parvula (C.Agardh) Harvey, 1853 (additional source)
Cheilosporum yessoense Yendo, 1902 accepted as Alatocladia yessoensis (Yendo) P.W.Gabrielson, K.A.Miller & Martone, 2011 (additional source)
Chylocladia lubrica Yendo, 1920 accepted as Lomentaria lubrica (Yendo) Yamada, 1932 (additional source)
Cladophora albida (Nees) Kutzing, 1843 (additional source)
Cladophora densa Harvey, 1860 accepted as Acrocladus sakaii (I.A.Abbott) Boedeker, 2016 accepted as Lychaete sakaii (I.A.Abbott) M.J.Wynne, 2017 (additional source)
Cladophora glaucescens (A.W.Griffiths ex Harvey) Harvey, 1849 accepted as Cladophora sericea (Hudson) Kützing, 1843 (additional source)
Cladophora stimpsonii Harvey, 1860 (additional source)
Cladophora utriculosa Kützing, 1843 accepted as Cladophora lehmanniana (Lindenberg) Kützing, 1843 (additional source)
Codium adhaerens C.Agardh, 1822 (additional source)
Colpomenia sinuosa (Mertens ex Roth) Derbès & Solier, 1851 (additional source)
Corallina pilulifera Postels & Ruprecht, 1840 (additional source)
Costaria turneri Greville, 1830 accepted as Costaria costata (C.Agardh) De A.Saunders, 1895 (additional source)
Dasya sessilis Yamada, 1928 (original description)
Desmarestia tabacoides Okamura, 1908 accepted as Desmarestia dudresnayi subsp. tabacoides (Okamura) A.F.Peters, E.C.Yang, F.C.Küpper & Prud'Homme van Reine, 2014 (additional source)
Desmarestia viridis (O.F.Müller) J.V.Lamouroux, 1813 (additional source)
Dictyosiphon foeniculaceus (Hudson) Greville, 1830 (additional source)
Dictyota spathulata Yamada, 1928 (original description)
Elachista fucicola (Velley) Areschoug, 1842 (additional source)
Elachista taeniiformis Yamada, 1928 accepted as Proselachista taeniiformis (Yamada) Y.-P.Lee & Garbary, 2000 (original description)
Elachista tenuis Yamada, 1928 (original description)
Gigartina unalaschcensis (Ruprecht) J.Agardh, 1899 accepted as Mastocarpus pacificus (Kjellman) Perestenko, 1980 (additional source)
Gobia saxicola Okamura & Yamada, 1928 accepted as Heteroralfsia saxicola (Okamura & Yamada) H.Kawai, 1989 (original description)
Griffithsia corallina C.Agardh, 1817 accepted as Griffithsia corallinoides (Linnaeus) Trevisan, 1845 (additional source)
Halothrix ambigua Yamada, 1928 (original description)
Helminthocladia yendoana Narita, 1918 (additional source)
Laurencia obtusa (Hudson) J.V.Lamouroux, 1813 (additional source)
Lomentaria hakodatensis Yendo, 1920 (additional source)
Nemastoma nakamurae Yendo, 1920 accepted as Tsengia nakamurae (Yendo) K.C.Fan & Y.P.Fan, 1962 (additional source)
Nitophyllum monanthos J.Agardh, 1852 accepted as Womersleya monanthos (J.Agardh) Papenfuss, 1956 (additional source)
Petrospongium rugosum (Okamura) Setchell & N.L.Gardner, 1924 (additional source)
Polysiphonia hakodatensis Yendo, 1920 accepted as Vertebrata stimpsonii (Harvey) Kuntze, 1891 (additional source)
Polysiphonia japonica Harvey, 1857 accepted as Melanothamnus japonicus (Harvey) Díaz-Tapia & Maggs, 2017 (additional source)
Polysiphonia urceolata (Lightfoot ex Dillwyn) Greville, 1824 accepted as Polysiphonia stricta (Mertens ex Dillwyn) Greville, 1824 (additional source)
Prionitis patens Okamura, 1899 accepted as Grateloupia patens (Okamura) S.Kawaguchi & H.W.Wang, 2001 (additional source)
Punctaria latifolia Greville, 1830 (additional source)
Sargassum enerve C.Agardh, 1820 accepted as Sargassum fulvellum (Turner) C.Agardh, 1820 (additional source)
Schizymenia dubyi (Chauvin ex Duby) J.Agardh, 1851 (additional source)
Scinaia japonica Setchell, 1914 (additional source)
Sphacelaria variabilis Sauvageau, 1901 accepted as Sphacelaria rigidula Kützing, 1843 (additional source)
Turbinaria fusiformis (Harvey) Yendo, 1907 accepted as Sargassum fusiforme (Harvey) Setchell, 1931 (additional source)