WoRMS source details

Deprez, T. (1999). Taxonlan.
Deprez, T.
See: Deprez, T. et al. (2002). NemasLan, MysidLan, TaxonLan: a story of database development: archiving marine species data for biodiversity, morphology and taxonomy research in a digital way
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acholadidae Hickman & Olsen, 1955 (basis of record)
Acrumenidae Karling, 1980 accepted as Acrumeninae Karling, 1980 (additional source)
Aculeorhynchidae Schilke, 1969 (additional source)
Adenopleurellidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Algensiella Cottarelli & Baldari, 1987 (basis of record)
Ambunguipedidae Huys, 1990 accepted as Hamondiidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ambunguipes Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ambunguipes rufocincta (Norman in Brady, 1880) (additional source)
Amphiascus hirsutus (Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1903) accepted as Metamphiascopsis hirsutus (Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1903) represented as Metamphiascopsis hirsutus hirsutus (Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1903) (basis of record)
Amphiascus paracaudaespinosus Roe, 1958 accepted as Sarsamphiascus paracaudaespinosus (Roe, 1958) (additional source)
Ancorabolinae Sars G.O., 1909 (basis of record)
Anonymidae Lang, 1884 (additional source)
Antarcticobradya Huys, 1987 (basis of record)
Antigonariidae Dörjes, 1968 (additional source)
Antroposthiidae Faubel, 1976 (additional source)
Apidioplanidae Bock, 1926 (basis of record)
Apodopsyllus africanus Kunz, 1962 (additional source)
Archimonocelidinae Meixner, 1938 (basis of record)
Arenocaris reducta Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Arenopontia (Arenopontia) nesaie Cottarelli, 1975 accepted as Arenopontia nesaie Cottarelli, 1975 (additional source)
Argestigens Willey, 1935 (additional source)
Arthropsyllus Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Balaenophilidae Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Bdellouridae Diesing, 1862 (additional source)
Bertiliellidae Rieger & Sterrer, 1975 (additional source)
Boniniidae Bock, 1923 (basis of record)
Boreovermis Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 2006 (basis of record)
Boreovermis bilobata Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 2006 (basis of record)
Callioplanidae Hyman, 1953 (additional source)
Canuella brevifurca Wells, 1967 accepted as Scottolana brevifurca (Wells, 1967) (basis of record)
Canuella indica Krishnaswamy, 1957 (basis of record)
Canuella pontica Apostolov, 1971 (additional source)
Centrovarioplanidae Westblad, 1952 (basis of record)
Cercyridae Bohmig, 1906 (additional source)
Cerviniinae Sars G.O., 1903 (basis of record)
Cerviniopsinae Brotskaya, 1963 accepted as Cerviniopseinae Brotskaya, 1963 (basis of record)
Cestoplanidae Lang, 1884 (additional source)
Chromoplanidae Bock, 1922 (basis of record)
Cletopsyllinae accepted as Cletopsyllidae Huys & Willems, 1989 (basis of record)
Convolutidae Graff, 1905 (additional source)
Corallicletodes boutierei Soyer, 1966 (additional source)
Crassicollidae Dean, 1977 (additional source)
Cristacoxa Huys, 1990 accepted as Noodtorthopsyllus Lang, 1965 (basis of record)
Cristacoxidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Cryptocelidae Laidlaw, 1903 (additional source)
Cylindropsyllinae Sars G.O., 1909 accepted as Cylindropsyllidae Sars G.O., 1909 (basis of record)
Cytocystidae Karling, 1964 accepted as Cytocystididae Karling, 1964 (additional source)
Dalyelliida accepted as Dalytyphloplanida (additional source)
Diopisthoporidae Westblad, 1940 (additional source)
Diplopharyngeatidae accepted as Euplanidae Marcus & Marcus, 1966 (basis of record)
Diposthidae Woodworth, 1898 (basis of record)
Discocelidae Laidlaw, 1903 accepted as Discocelididae Laidlaw, 1903 (basis of record)
Ditremageniidae Palombi, 1928 (basis of record)
Dorsiceratus Drzycimski, 1967 (additional source)
Echinocletodes Lang, 1936 (additional source)
Emprosthopharyngidae accepted as Stylochoplanidae Faubel, 1983 (basis of record)
Enantiidae Graff, 1889 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) aculeatus Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) echinatus Lang, 1936 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) ephippiger Por, 1964 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) irelandica Roe, 1959 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) parasimilis Por, 1959 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) petiti Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) profundus Becker, 1979 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) quadrispinosa Schriever, 1986 (additional source)
Fecampiidae Graff, 1903 (additional source)
Fultonia bougisi Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Fultonia gascognensis Bodin, 1968 (additional source)
Gnesiocerotidae Marcus & Marcus, 1966 (additional source)
Gnosonesimidae Reisinger, 1926 (additional source)
Halectinosoma canaliculatum (Por, 1964) (additional source)
Hallangiidae Westblad, 1946 (additional source)
Hamondiidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Haploposthiidae Westblad, 1948 accepted as Proporidae Graff, 1882 (additional source)
Harpacticus littoralis Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Hastigerella psammae (Noodt, 1955) accepted as Glabrotelson psammae (Noodt, 1955) Huys, 2009 (additional source)
Hemimesochrinae Por, 1986 (basis of record)
Hoploplanidae Stummer-Traunfels, 1933 (basis of record)
Hypalocletodes aberrans (Marinov, 1973) accepted as Corallicletodes aberrans (Marinov, 1973) (additional source)
Hypoblepharinidae Böhmig, 1914 (basis of record)
Hypotrichinidae Bresslau, 1928-1933 (additional source)
Kytorhynchidae Rieger, 1974 (basis of record)
Laophontodinae Lang, 1944 (basis of record)
Latiremidae Božić, 1969 (additional source)
Latocestidae Laidlaw, 1903 (basis of record)
Leptastacus coulli Huys, 1992 (basis of record)
Leptastacus kwintei Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Leptastacus pygmaeus Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Leptopontia dovpori Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 1996 (additional source)
Longipedia americana Wells, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia andamanica Wells, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia brevispinosa Gurney, 1927 (additional source)
Longipedia ferox Krichagin, 1877 (additional source)
Longipedia kikuchii Itô Tat, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia mourei Jakobi, 1954 (basis of record)
Longipedia nichollsi Wells, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia pirgos Apostolov, 1972 (additional source)
Longipedia pontica Krichagin, 1877 (additional source)
Longipedia rosea Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Longipedia spinulosa Itô Tat, 1981 (basis of record)

Noodt, 1955 [details]


Kritzagin, 1873 [details]


Kritzagin, 1877 [details]


T. Scott, 1903 [details]