Copepoda source details

Dussart, B.H. (1982). Crustacés Copépodes des eaux intérieures. Faune de Madagascar, ORSTOM, Paris 58:146 pp.
Dussart, B.H.
Crustacés Copépodes des eaux intérieures.
Faune de Madagascar, ORSTOM, Paris
58:146 pp. SIL QL444.C7 D87 1982
The World Of Copepods (T. Chad Walter)
Available in Wilson Copepod Library (non-digital)
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2019-07-20 13:36:39Z

Afrocyclops gibsoni abbreviatus Kiefer, 1933 (additional source)
Afrocyclops pauliani Lindberg, 1951 (additional source)
Allocyclopina madagassica Kiefer, 1954 (additional source)
Apocyclops dengizicus (Lepeshkin, 1900) represented as Apocyclops dengizicus dengizicus (Lepeshkin, 1900) (additional source)
Attheyella (Mrazekiella) meridionalis Dussart, 1982 accepted as Attheyella (Neomrazekiella) meridionalis Dussart, 1982 (additional source)
Attheyella (Neomrazekiella) meridionalis Dussart, 1982 (original description)
Bryocyclops ankaratranus Kiefer, 1955 (additional source)
Bryocyclops correctus Kiefer, 1960 (additional source)
Bryocyclops gudrunae (Kiefer, 1952) accepted as Haplocyclops gudrunae Kiefer, 1952 (additional source)
Bryocyclops mandrakanus Kiefer, 1955 (additional source)
Bryocyclops neuter (Kiefer, 1955) accepted as Haplocyclops neuter Kiefer, 1955 (additional source)
Bryocyclops pauliani Lindberg, 1954 (additional source)
Canuella perplexa Scott T. & Scott A., 1893 (additional source)
Cletocamptus confluens (Schmeil, 1894) represented as Cletocamptus confluens confluens (Schmeil, 1894) (additional source)
Cochlacocyclops ateles Kiefer, 1955 (additional source)
Cryptocyclops bicolor (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Cryptocyclops exiguus (Sars G.O., 1909) (additional source)
Cryptocyclops linjanticus (Kiefer, 1928) (additional source)
Echinocamptus pauliani Chappuis, 1956 accepted as Pilocamptus pauliani (Chappuis, 1956) (additional source)
Ectocyclops hirsutus Kiefer, 1930 represented as Ectocyclops hirsutus hirsutus Kiefer, 1930 (additional source)
Ectocyclops phaleratus (Koch, 1838) (additional source)
Ectocyclops rubescens Brady, 1904 (additional source)
Elaphoidella aberrans Chappuis, 1954 (additional source)
Elaphoidella grandidieri (Guerne & Richard, 1893) (additional source)
Elaphoidella longipedis Chappuis, 1931 (additional source)
Elaphoidella sewelli minuta Chappuis, 1932 (additional source)
Eucyclops echinatus (Kiefer, 1926) represented as Eucyclops (Mrazekicyclops) echinatus (Kiefer, 1926) (additional source)
Eucyclops euacanthus simplex Lindberg, 1952 (additional source)
Eucyclops madagascariensis (Kiefer, 1926) (additional source)
Eucyclops serrulatus (Fischer, 1851) represented as Eucyclops serrulatus serrulatus (Fischer, 1851) (additional source)
Goniocyclops alter Kiefer, 1955 (additional source)
Goniocyclops primus Kiefer, 1955 (additional source)
Halicyclops denticulatus Kiefer, 1960 (additional source)
Halicyclops neglectus Kiefer, 1935 represented as Halicyclops neglectus neglectus Kiefer, 1935 (additional source)
Halicyclops pusillus Kiefer, 1954 (additional source)
Halicyclops thermophilus Kiefer, 1929 represented as Halicyclops thermophilus thermophilus Kiefer, 1929 (additional source)
Macrocyclops albidus (Jurine, 1820) represented as Macrocyclops albidus albidus (Jurine, 1820) (additional source)
Macrocyclops albidus oligolasius Kiefer, 1928 (additional source)
Maraenobiotus brucei africanus Chappuis, 1936 (additional source)
Mesochra heldti Monard, 1935 (additional source)
Mesocyclops aequatorialis Kiefer, 1929 represented as Mesocyclops aequatorialis aequatorialis Kiefer, 1929 (additional source)
Mesocyclops annae Kiefer, 1930 represented as Mesocyclops (Tethymesocyclops) annae Kiefer, 1930 (additional source)
Mesocyclops insulensis Dussart, 1982 (additional source)
Mesocyclops insulensis Dussart, 1982 (original description)
Mesocyclops leuckarti (Claus, 1857) represented as Mesocyclops (Mesocyclops) leuckarti (Claus, 1857) represented as Mesocyclops (Mesocyclops) leuckarti leuckarti (Claus, 1857) (additional source)
Mesocyclops pilosus Kiefer, 1930 (additional source)
Metacyclops minutus prolatus Kiefer, 1935 represented as Metacyclops prolatus Kiefer, 1935 (additional source)
Metadiaptomus gauthieri Brehm, 1949 (additional source)
Microcyclops varicans (Sars G.O., 1863) represented as Microcyclops varicans varicans (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Nitocra lacustris (Schmankevitsch, 1875) represented as Nitocra lacustris lacustris (Schmankevitsch, 1875) (additional source)
Nitokra lacustris (Schmankevitsch, 1875) represented as Nitocra lacustris (Schmankevitsch, 1875) represented as Nitocra lacustris lacustris (Schmankevitsch, 1875) (additional source)
Paracartia latisetosa (Krichagin, 1873) (additional source)
Paracyclops affinis (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Paracyclops fimbriatus (Fischer, 1853) represented as Paracyclops fimbriatus fimbriatus (Fischer, 1853) (additional source)
Paracyclops fimbriatus chiltoni (Thomson G.M., 1883) accepted as Paracyclops chiltoni (Thomson G.M., 1883) (additional source)
Paradiaptomus greeni (Gurney, 1906) (additional source)
Parastenocaris arenicola Chappuis, 1954 accepted as Kinnecaris arenicola (Chappuis, 1954) (additional source)
Parastenocaris forficulata Chappuis, 1952 accepted as Kinnecaris forficulata (Chappuis, 1952) (additional source)
Parastenocaris gracilis Chappuis, 1954 (additional source)
Parastenocaris macaco Chappuis, 1952 (additional source)
Parastenocaris madagascarensis Chappuis, 1952 accepted as Kinnecaris madagascarensis (Chappuis, 1952) (additional source)
Parastenocaris pauliani Chappuis, 1952 (additional source)
Parastenocaris pusillus Chappuis, 1954 (additional source)
Parastenocaris trisetosa Chappuis, 1954 (additional source)
Parastenocaris variolata Chappuis, 1952 accepted as Kinnecaris variolata (Chappuis, 1952) (additional source)
Phyllognathopus viguieri (Maupas, 1892) represented as Phyllognathopus viguieri viguieri (Maupas, 1892) (additional source)
Psammocyclops excellens Kiefer, 1955 (additional source)
Pseudodiaptomus batillipes Brehm, 1954 (additional source)
Pseudodiaptomus pauliani Brehm, 1951 (additional source)
Thermocyclops consimilis Kiefer, 1934 (additional source)
Thermocyclops crassus (Fischer, 1853) accepted as Thermocyclops crassus crassus (Fischer, 1853) (additional source)
Thermocyclops decipiens Kiefer, 1929 (additional source)
Thermocyclops emini (Mrázek, 1898) (additional source)
Thermocyclops inopinus (Kiefer, 1926) (additional source)
Thermocyclops neglectus (Sars G.O., 1909) represented as Thermocyclops neglectus neglectus (Sars G.O., 1909) (additional source)
Thermocyclops oblongatus (Sars G.O., 1927) (additional source)
Thermocyclops schmeili crenulatus Brehm, 1948 (additional source)
Tropocyclops confinis (Kiefer, 1930) represented as Tropocyclops confinis confinis (Kiefer, 1930) (additional source)
Tropocyclops tenellus (Sars G.O., 1909) (additional source)
Tropodiaptomus ctenopus (Kiefer, 1930) (additional source)
Tropodiaptomus madagascariensis (Rylov, 1918) (additional source)
Tropodiaptomus madagascariensis poseidon (Brehm, 1952) (additional source)