Copepoda source details

Damian-Georgescu, A. (1963). Copepoda. Fam. Cyclopidae (forme de apa dulce). Fauna Republicii Populare Romîne, Crustacea. 4(6):1-205, figs. 1-105.
Damian-Georgescu, A.
Copepoda. Fam. Cyclopidae (forme de apa dulce).
Fauna Republicii Populare Romîne, Crustacea
4(6):1-205, figs. 1-105.
The World Of Copepods (T. Chad Walter)
Available in Wilson Copepod Library (non-digital)
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2023-02-09 12:53:14Z

Acanthocyclops bicuspidatus odessana Schmankevitsch, 1875 (additional source)
Acanthocyclops bisetosus (Rehberg, 1880) accepted as Diacyclops bisetosus (Rehberg, 1880) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops kieferi (Chappuis, 1925) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops languidoides (Lilljeborg, 1901) accepted as Diacyclops languidoides (Lilljeborg, 1901) represented as Diacyclops languidoides languidoides (Lilljeborg, 1901) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops languidus (Sars G.O., 1863) accepted as Diacyclops languidus (Sars G.O., 1863) represented as Diacyclops languidus languidus (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops nanus (Sars G.O., 1863) accepted as Diacyclops nanus nanus (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops reductus propinquus Plesa, 1957 accepted as Acanthocyclops propinquus Plesa, 1957 (additional source)
Acanthocyclops reductus reductus (Chappuis, 1925) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops stygius (Chappuis, 1924) accepted as Diacyclops stygius stygius (Chappuis, 1924) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops vernalis robustus (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops vernalis vernalis (Fischer, 1853) (additional source)
Acanthocyclops viridis (Jurine, 1820) represented as Acanthocyclops viridis viridis (Jurine, 1820) accepted as Megacyclops viridis viridis (Jurine, 1820) (additional source)
Cyclops clandestinus (Kiefer, 1926) accepted as Diacyclops yeatmani Reid, 1988 (additional source)
Cyclops furcifer Claus, 1857 represented as Cyclops furcifer furcifer Claus, 1857 (additional source)
Cyclops insignis Claus, 1857 (additional source)
Cyclops languidoides clandestinus Kiefer, 1926 (additional source)
Cyclops phreaticus Chappuis, 1928 accepted as Acanthocyclops phreaticus (Chappuis, 1928) (additional source)
Cyclops rubens rubens Müller O.F., 1785 accepted as Diaptomus rubens (Müller O.F., 1785) (additional source)
Cyclops scutifer scutifer Sars G.O., 1863 (additional source)
Cyclops stygius deminutus Chappuis, 1925 accepted as Diacyclops stygius deminutus (Chappuis, 1925) (additional source)
Cyclops vicinus vicinus Uljanin, 1875 (additional source)
Diacyclops bicuspidatus bicuspidatus (Claus, 1857) (additional source)
Diacyclops crassicaudis brachycercus (Kiefer, 1927) (additional source)
Diacyclops crassicaudis crassicaudis (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Ectocyclops phaleratus (Koch, 1838) (additional source)
Eucyclops graeteri (Chappuis, 1927) (additional source)
Eucyclops macruroides denticulatus (Graeter, 1903) represented as Eucyclops (Denticyclops) denticulatus (Graeter, 1903) (additional source)
Eucyclops macruroides macruroides (Lilljeborg, 1901) represented as Eucyclops (Denticyclops) macruroides (Lilljeborg, 1901) (additional source)
Eucyclops macrurus intermedius (Damian, 1955) (additional source)
Eucyclops macrurus macrurus (Sars G.O., 1863) represented as Eucyclops (Macrurocyclops) macrurus (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Eucyclops serrulatus proximus (Lilljeborg, 1901) (additional source)
Eucyclops serrulatus serrulatus (Fischer, 1851) (additional source)
Graeteriella unisetigera (Graeter, 1908) (additional source)
Halicyclops christianensis (Boeck, 1872) accepted as Halicyclops magniceps (Lilljeborg, 1853) (additional source)
Halicyclops rotundipes Kiefer, 1935 represented as Halicyclops rotundipes rotundipes Kiefer, 1935 (additional source)
Macrocyclops albidus (Jurine, 1820) represented as Macrocyclops albidus albidus (Jurine, 1820) (additional source)
Macrocyclops distinctus (Richard, 1887) (additional source)
Macrocyclops fuscus (Jurine, 1820) (additional source)
Mesocyclops crassus (Fischer, 1853) accepted as Thermocyclops crassus (Fischer, 1853) accepted as Thermocyclops crassus crassus (Fischer, 1853) (additional source)
Mesocyclops dybowskii (Landé, 1890) accepted as Thermocyclops dybowskii dybowskii (Landé, 1890) (additional source)
Mesocyclops leuckarti (Claus, 1857) represented as Mesocyclops (Mesocyclops) leuckarti (Claus, 1857) represented as Mesocyclops (Mesocyclops) leuckarti leuckarti (Claus, 1857) (additional source)
Mesocyclops oithonoides (Sars G.O., 1863) accepted as Thermocyclops oithonoides (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Microcyclops bicolor (Sars G.O., 1863) accepted as Cryptocyclops bicolor (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Microcyclops gracilis (Lilljeborg, 1853) accepted as Metacyclops gracilis gracilis (Lilljeborg, 1853) (additional source)
Microcyclops minutus Claus, 1863 accepted as Metacyclops minutus (Claus, 1863) represented as Metacyclops minutus minutus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Microcyclops planus (Gurney, 1909) accepted as Metacyclops planus (Gurney, 1909) (additional source)
Microcyclops variabilis rubellus Monchenko, 1988 (additional source)
Microcyclops varicans varicans (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Paracyclops affinis (Sars G.O., 1863) (additional source)
Paracyclops fimbriatus (Fischer, 1853) represented as Paracyclops fimbriatus fimbriatus (Fischer, 1853) (additional source)
Paracyclops poppei (Rehberg, 1880) (additional source)
Speocyclops lindbergi Damian, 1957 (additional source)
Speocyclops troglodytes (Chappuis, 1923) (additional source)
Tropocyclops prasinus prasinus (Fischer, 1860) (basis of record)