WoRMS source details

Huettmann, F. (2007). ArcOD species list by Falk Huettmann. provided on 2007-11-25.
Huettmann, F.
ArcOD species list by Falk Huettmann
provided on 2007-11-25
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Aetideopsis minor (Wolfenden, 1911) (basis of record)
Aetideus pacificus Brodsky, 1950 accepted as Pseudochirella pacifica (Brodsky, 1950) (basis of record)
Alcyonidium mamillatum erectum Andersson, 1902 (basis of record)
Alcyonidium vermiculare Okada, 1925 represented as Alcyonidium (Paralcyonidium) vermiculare Okada, 1925 (basis of record)
Alectridium aurantiacum Gilbert & Burke, 1912 (basis of record)
Allocyttus folletti Myers, 1960 (basis of record)
Alvania janmayeni (Friele, 1878) accepted as Frigidoalvania janmayeni (Friele, 1878) (basis of record)
Ammodytes hexapterus Pallas, 1814 (basis of record)
Ampelisca birulai Brüggen, 1909 (basis of record)
Amphiblestrum septemtrionalis accepted as Ramphonotus septentrionalis (Kluge, 1906) (basis of record)
Anapta amurensis Britten, 1907 accepted as Chiridota laevis (O. Fabricius, 1780) (basis of record)
Anapta ludwigi Britten, 1907 accepted as Chiridota discolor Eschscholtz, 1829 (basis of record)
Anarhichas orientalis Pallas, 1814 (basis of record)
Ancistrolepis magna (Dall, 1895) accepted as Clinopegma magnum (Dall, 1895) (basis of record)
Arcturus hystrix G. O. Sars, 1877 accepted as Spectrarcturus hystrix (G. O. Sars, 1877) (basis of record)
Argis crassa (Rathbun, 1899) (basis of record)
Argis lar (Owen, 1839) (basis of record)
Artediellius accepted as Artediellus Jordan, 1885 (basis of record)
Artediellus camchaticus Gilbert & Burke, 1912 (basis of record)
Artediellus gomojunovi Taranetz, 1933 (basis of record)
Artediellus pacificus Gilbert, 1896 (basis of record)
Aspidophoroides bartoni Gilbert, 1896 accepted as Aspidophoroides monopterygius (Bloch, 1786) (basis of record)
Astarte montagui warhami Hancock, 1846 accepted as Tridonta warhami (Hancock, 1846) (basis of record)
Axiothella rubrocincta (Johnson, 1901) (basis of record)
Balanus rostratus Hoek, 1883 (basis of record)
Barantolla americana Hartman, 1963 (basis of record)
Barbatia glacialis (Gray, 1824) accepted as Bathyarca glacialis (Gray, 1824) (basis of record)
Bathyagonus alascanus (Gilbert, 1896) (basis of record)
Bathyagonus infraspinatus (Gilbert, 1904) (basis of record)
Bathyagonus nigripinnis Gilbert, 1890 (basis of record)
Bathyagonus pentacanthus (Gilbert, 1890) (basis of record)
Bathymaster leurolepis McPhail, 1965 (basis of record)
Bathymaster signatus Cope, 1873 (basis of record)
Benthalbella dentata (Chapman, 1939) (basis of record)
Blepsias bilobus Cuvier, 1829 (basis of record)
Boreacola vadosa F. R. Bernard, 1979 accepted as Boreacola maltzani (Verkrüzen, 1875) (basis of record)
Bothrocara nyx Stevenson & Anderson, 2005 (basis of record)
Brada ochotensis Annenkova-Chlopina, 1922 (additional source)
Bryozoichthys marjorius McPhail, 1970 (basis of record)
Byblis pearcyi Dickinson, 1983 (basis of record)
Bythocaris leucopis G.O. Sars, 1879 (basis of record)
Caprella dubia Hansen, 1887 (basis of record)
Careproctus colletti Gilbert, 1896 (basis of record)
Careproctus furcellus Gilbert & Burke, 1912 (basis of record)
Careproctus melanurus Gilbert, 1892 (basis of record)
Chaetonymphon hirtipes Bell, 1853 accepted as Nymphon hirtipes Bell, 1855 (basis of record)
Chesnonia verrucosa (Lockington, 1880) (basis of record)
Chiridota tauiensis Savel'eva, 1941 (basis of record)
Chirolophis decoratus (Jordan & Snyder, 1902) (basis of record)
Chirolophis nugator (Jordan & Williams, 1895) (basis of record)
Chirolophis snyderi (Taranetz, 1938) (basis of record)
Chlamys rubida (Hinds, 1845) (basis of record)
Chone cincta Zachs, 1933 accepted as Paradialychone cincta (Zachs, 1933) (basis of record)
Chone mollis (Bush, 1904) (additional source)
Chrysodomus ossiana (Friele, 1879) accepted as Beringius ossiania (Friele, 1879) accepted as Beringius turtoni (W. Bean, 1834) (basis of record)
Clinocardium californiense (Deshayes, 1839) accepted as Keenocardium californiense californiense (Deshayes, 1839) (basis of record)
Colus hypolispus (Dall, 1891) accepted as Latisipho hypolispus (Dall, 1891) (basis of record)
Colus lachesis (Mörch, 1869) accepted as Turrisipho lachesis (Mörch, 1869) (basis of record)
Colus togatus (Mörch, 1869) accepted as Colus sabini (J. E. Gray, 1824) (basis of record)
Colus tortuosus (Reeve, 1855) accepted as Colus holboelli (Møller, 1842) (basis of record)
Coregonus laurettae Bean, 1881 (basis of record)
Coregonus pidschian (Gmelin, 1789) (basis of record)
Crangon dalli Rathbun, 1902 (basis of record)
Cribroelphidium excavatum (Terquem, 1875) accepted as Elphidium excavatum (Terquem, 1875) (basis of record)
Cribrostomoides subglobosus (Cushman, 1910) (basis of record)
Cristatella Cuvier, 1798 (basis of record)
Cristatella mucedo Cuvier, 1798 (basis of record)
Crithionina cushmani Hofker, 1972 (basis of record)
Cruciloculina ericsoni Loeblich & Tappan, 1957 accepted as Cribromiliolinella ericsoni (Loeblich & Tappan, 1957) (basis of record)
Cryptocyclops bicolor (Sars G.O., 1863) (basis of record)
Cucumaria diligens D'yakonov & Baranova in D'yakonov, Baranova & Savel'eva, 1958 (basis of record)
Cucumaria insperata D'yakonov & Baranova in D'yakonov, Baranova & Savel'eva, 1958 (basis of record)
Cyclocardia crassidens (Broderip & G. B. Sowerby I, 1829) accepted as Crassicardia crassidens (Broderip & G. B. Sowerby I, 1829) (additional source)
Cyclogyra involvens (Reuss, 1850) accepted as Cornuspira involvens (Reuss, 1850) (basis of record)
Cyclops bicuspidatus Claus, 1857 accepted as Diacyclops bicuspidatus (Claus, 1857) represented as Diacyclops bicuspidatus bicuspidatus (Claus, 1857) (basis of record)
Cyclops vernalis Fischer, 1853 represented as Cyclops vernalis vernalis Fischer, 1853 accepted as Acanthocyclops vernalis vernalis (Fischer, 1853) (basis of record)
Cylichna occulata [sic] accepted as Cylichna occulta (Mighels & C. B. Adams, 1842) accepted as Cylichnoides occultus (Mighels & C. B. Adams, 1842) (basis of record)
Delectopecten greenlandicus (G. B. Sowerby II, 1842) accepted as Similipecten greenlandicus (G. B. Sowerby II, 1842) (basis of record)
Dendrobeania flustroides (Levinsen, 1887) (basis of record)
Diaptomus (Hesperodiaptomus) nevadensis Light, 1938 accepted as Hesperodiaptomus nevadensis Light, 1938 (basis of record)
Diaptomus sicilis Forbes S.A., 1882 accepted as Leptodiaptomus sicilis (Forbes S.A., 1882) (basis of record)
Diastylis nodosa G. O. Sars, 1879 accepted as Diastylis spinulosa Heller, 1875 (basis of record)
Eleginus gracilis (Tilesius, 1810) (basis of record)
Elpidia kurilensis Baranova & Belyaev in Belyaev, 1971 (basis of record)
Enophrys lucasi (Jordan & Gilbert, 1898) (basis of record)
Epischura nevadensis Lilljeborg, 1889 (basis of record)
Eteone pacifica Hartman, 1936 (additional source)
Eucalanus bungii bungii Giesbrecht, 1893 accepted as Eucalanus bungii Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Euclymene gracilis (basis of record)
Eugerda globiceps Meinert, 1890 accepted as Eugerda tenuimana (G. O. Sars, 1866) (basis of record)
Eumicrotremus andriashevi Perminov, 1936 (basis of record)
Eumicrotremus asperrimus (Tanaka, 1912) (basis of record)
Eumicrotremus barbatus (Lindberg & Legeza, 1955) (basis of record)
Eumicrotremus orbis (Günther, 1861) (basis of record)
Eumicrotremus phrynoides Gilbert & Burke, 1912 (basis of record)
Eurymen gyrinus Gilbert & Burke, 1912 (basis of record)
Eurytemora richingsi Heron & Damkaer, 1976 (basis of record)
Evasterias echinosoma Fisher, 1926 (basis of record)
Flustrella corniculata accepted as Flustrellidra corniculata (Smitt, 1872) (basis of record)
Flustrella gigantea accepted as Flustrellidra gigantea (Silén, 1947) (basis of record)