WoRMS source details

Daccarett, E. Y. & Bossio, V. S. 2011. Colombian Seashells from the Caribbean Sea. L'Informatore Piceno. 384pp.
2013-04-07 17:04:38Z

Angulus probinus (Boss, 1964) accepted as Ameritella probrina (Boss, 1964) (additional source)
Cerithiopsis rugolosum [sic] accepted as Cerithiopsis rugulosum (C. B. Adams, 1850) accepted as Metaxia rugulosa (C. B. Adams, 1850) (basis of record)
Chrysallida toroensis (Olsson & McGinty, 1958) accepted as Mumiola gradatula (Mörch, 1876) (basis of record)
Codakia costata (d'Orbigny, 1846) accepted as Clathrolucina costata (d'Orbigny, 1846) (basis of record)
Conus lorenzianus Dillwyn, 1817 accepted as Conus spurius lorenzianus Dillwyn, 1817 (basis of record)
Crucibulum marense Weisbord, 1962 (basis of record)
Cypraea donmoorei (Petuch, 1979) accepted as Muracypraea mus donmoorei (Petuch, 1979) accepted as Muracypraea mus bicornis (G. B. Sowerby II, 1870) (basis of record)
Diplodonta notata Dall & C. T. Simpson, 1901 (additional source)
Diplodonta nucleiformis (W. Wagner, 1840) † (additional source)
Diplodonta punctata (Say, 1822) (additional source)
Entalinopsis callithrix (Dall, 1889) accepted as Pertusiconcha callithrix (Dall, 1889) (basis of record)
Fusinus caboblanquensis Weisbord, 1962 accepted as Fusinus ansatus (Gmelin, 1791) accepted as Lyonsifusus ansatus (Gmelin, 1791) (basis of record)
Haustellum cabritii (Bernardi, 1859) accepted as Vokesimurex cabritii (Bernardi, 1859) (basis of record)
Hindsiclava chazaliei (Dautzenberg, 1900) accepted as Crassispira chazaliei (Dautzenberg, 1900) (basis of record)
Ianthina roseola Reeve, 1858 accepted as Janthina janthina (Linnaeus, 1758) (basis of record)
Lioglyphostoma rioensis (E. A. Smith, 1915) accepted as Brachytoma rioensis (E. A. Smith, 1915) (basis of record)
Lucina granulosa C. B. Adams, 1845 accepted as Phlyctiderma semiasperum (R. A. Philippi, 1836) (basis of record)
Macoma brasiliana (Dall, 1921) accepted as Temnoconcha galathaea (Lamarck, 1818) (basis of record)
Macoma cleryana (d'Orbigny, 1846) accepted as Psammotreta brevifrons (Say, 1834) (basis of record)
Macoma constricta (Bruguière, 1792) accepted as Austromacoma constricta (Bruguière, 1792) (additional source)
Macoma limula Dall, 1895 accepted as Macoploma limula (Dall, 1895) (additional source)
Macoma pseudomera Dall & C. T. Simpson, 1901 accepted as Pseudomacalia antillarum (d'Orbigny, 1853) (additional source)
Macoma tageliformis Dall, 1900 accepted as Macoploma tageliformis (Dall, 1900) (additional source)
Macoma tenta (Say, 1834) accepted as Macoploma tenta (Say, 1838) (additional source)
Mactra iheringi (Dall, 1897) accepted as Trinitasia iheringi (Dall, 1897) (basis of record)
Mazatlania aciculata (Lamarck, 1822) accepted as Mazatlania cosentini (R. A. Philippi, 1836) (basis of record)
Morula didyma (Schwengel, 1943) accepted as Trachypollia didyma (Schwengel, 1943) (basis of record)
Mytilus muelleri Dunker, 1875 accepted as Brachidontes darwinianus (d'Orbigny, 1842) (basis of record)
Nassarina columbellata (Dall, 1889) accepted as Metulella columbellata (Dall, 1889) (basis of record)
Noetia bisulcata (Lamarck, 1819) accepted as Sheldonella bisulcata (Lamarck, 1819) (basis of record)
Odostomia virginiae (van Regteren Altena, 1975) accepted as Egila virginiae van Regteren Altena, 1975 (basis of record)
Parvilucina amianta (Dall, 1901) accepted as Radiolucina amianta (Dall, 1901) (basis of record)
Phalium coronadoi (Crosse, 1867) accepted as Echinophoria coronadoi (Crosse, 1867) (basis of record)
Pisania karinae (Nowell-Usticke, 1959) accepted as Hesperisternia karinae (Nowell-Usticke, 1959) (basis of record)
Pleurobranchus inconspicua (Bergh, 1897) accepted as Pleurobranchaea inconspicua Bergh, 1897 (basis of record)
Psammotreta intastriata (Say, 1826) accepted as Leporimetis ephippium (Spengler, 1798) (basis of record)
Stenodrillia gundlachi (Dall & C. T. Simpson, 1901) accepted as Compsodrillia gundlachi (Dall & C. T. Simpson, 1901) (basis of record)
Strigilla carnaria (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Strigilla gabbi Olsson & McGinty, 1958 (additional source)
Strigilla mirabilis (R. A. Philippi, 1841) (additional source)
Strigilla pisiformis (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Strigilla producta Tryon, 1870 (basis of record)
Strigilla pseudocarnaria Boss, 1969 (additional source)
Tellina (Angulus) sybaritica Dall, 1881 accepted as Ameritella sybaritica (Dall, 1881) (basis of record)
Tellina (Arcopagia) fausta Pulteney, 1799 accepted as Johnsonella fausta (Pulteney, 1799) (additional source)
Tellina (Eurytellina) angulosa Gmelin, 1791 accepted as Eurytellina angulosa (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Tellina (Eurytellina) lineata W. Turton, 1819 accepted as Eurytellina lineata (W. Turton, 1819) (additional source)
Tellina (Eurytellina) nitens C. B. Adams, 1852 accepted as Eurytellina nitens (C. B. Adams, 1845) (additional source)
Tellina (Merisca) martinicensis d'Orbigny, 1853 accepted as Serratina martinicensis (d'Orbigny, 1853) (additional source)
Tellina (Scissula) consobrina d'Orbigny, 1853 accepted as Ameritella consobrina (d'Orbigny, 1853) (additional source)
Tellina (Scissula) sandix Boss, 1968 accepted as Oudardia sandix (Boss, 1968) (additional source)
Tellina (Tellinella) listeri Röding, 1798 accepted as Tellinella listeri (Röding, 1798) (additional source)
Tellina aequistriata Say, 1824 accepted as Serratina aequistriata (Say, 1824) (additional source)
Tellina cristallina Spengler, 1798 accepted as Merisca cristallina (Spengler, 1798) (additional source)
Tellina diantha Boss, 1964 accepted as Ameritella diantha (Boss, 1964) (basis of record)
Tellina exerythra Boss, 1964 accepted as Ameritella janeiroensis (Jaeckel, 1927) (basis of record)
Tellina laevigata Linnaeus, 1758 accepted as Laciolina laevigata (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Tellina magna Spengler, 1798 accepted as Laciolina magna (Spengler, 1798) (additional source)
Tellina mera Say, 1834 accepted as Tampaella mera (Say, 1838) (additional source)
Tellina perisca [sic] accepted as Tellina persica Dall & C. T. Simpson, 1901 accepted as Phyllodina tenuisculpta (G. B. Sowerby II, 1868) (basis of record)
Tellina radiata Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Tellina trinitatis (Tomlin, 1929) accepted as Eurytellina trinitatis Tomlin, 1929 (basis of record)
Tellina versicolor De Kay, 1843 accepted as Ameritella versicolor (De Kay, 1843) (additional source)
Tellina vespuciana d'Orbigny, 1853 accepted as Eurytellina vespuciana (d'Orbigny, 1853) (additional source)
Timothynus rehderi (van Regteren Altena, 1968) (basis of record)
Tridachia crispata (Mörch, 1863) accepted as Elysia crispata Mörch, 1863 (basis of record)