WoRMS source details

Murina, Vantsetti. List of Echiura.
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acanthobonellia Fisher, 1948 (additional source)
Acanthobonellia miyajimai (Ikeda, 1904) (additional source)
Acanthobonellia pirotanensis Jose, 1964 (additional source)
Acanthobonellia rollandoe Menon, DattaGupta & Johnson, 1964 (additional source)
Acanthohamingia Ikeda, 1910 (additional source)
Acanthohamingia ijimai (Ikeda, 1908) (additional source)
Acanthohamingia shiplei Ikeda, 1910 (additional source)
Achaetobonellia Fisher, 1953 (additional source)
Achaetobonellia maculata Fisher, 1953 (additional source)
Alomasoma Zenkevitch, 1958 (additional source)
Alomasoma belyaevi Zenkevitch, 1964 (additional source)
Alomasoma chaetiferum Zenkevitch, 1958 (additional source)
Alomasoma nordpacificum Zenkevitch, 1958 (additional source)
Alomasoma rhynchollulus DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Amalosoma Fisher, 1948 (additional source)
Amalosoma eddystonense Stephen, 1956 (additional source)
Amalosoma paradolum (Fisher, 1946) (basis of record)
Anelassorhynchus abyssalis Fisher, 1949 (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus adelaidensis Edmonds, 1960 (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus branchiorhynchus (Annandale & Kemp, 1915) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus chaetiferus DattaGupta, Menon & Johnson, 1963 (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus dendrorhynchus (Annandale & Kemp, 1915) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus fisheri DattaGupta, 1974 (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus inansensis (Ikeda, 1904) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus indivisus (Sluiter, 1900) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus loborhynchus DattaGupta & Menon, 1966 (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus microrhynchus (Prashad, 1919) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus moebii (Greeff, 1879) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus mucosus (Ikeda, 1904) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus porcellus Fisher, 1948 (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus sabinus (Lanchester, 1905) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus semoni (Fischer, 1896) (additional source)
Anelassorhynchus vegrandis (Lampert, 1883) (additional source)
Archibonellia Fischer, 1919 (additional source)
Archibonellia michaelseni Fischer, 1919 (additional source)
Archibonellia mjoebergi Fischer, 1921 accepted as Pseudobonellia biuterina Johnston & Tiegs, 1919 (additional source)
Arhynchite Satô, 1937 (additional source)
Arhynchite arhynchite (Ikeda, 1924) (additional source)
Arhynchite californicus Fisher, 1949 (additional source)
Arhynchite hiscocki Edmonds, 1960 (additional source)
Arhynchite inamoenus Fisher, 1946 (additional source)
Arhynchite pugettensis Fisher, 1949 (additional source)
Arhynchite rugosus Chen & Yeh, 1958 (additional source)
Binophorus accepted as Binoraphorus Salvini-Plawen, 1972 (basis of record)
Binophorus geminolobotus accepted as Binoraphorus geminolobotus Salvini-Plawen, 1972 (basis of record)
Bonellia Rolando, 1822 (additional source)
Bonellia minor Marion in Rietsch, 1886 (additional source)
Bonellia pacifica Zenkevitch, 1958 (additional source)
Bonellia plumosa DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Bonellia pumicea Sluiter, 1891 (additional source)
Bonellia suhmii Selenka, 1885 (additional source)
Bonellia thomensis Fischer, 1922 (additional source)
Bonellia viridis Rolando, 1822 (additional source)
Bonelliopsis Fisher, 1946 (additional source)
Bonelliopsis alaskana Fisher, 1946 (additional source)
Bonelliopsis minutus DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Bruunellia Zenkevitch, 1966 (additional source)
Bruunellia bandae Zenkevitch, 1966 (additional source)
Charcotus DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Charcotus charcotus DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Charcotus clavatum DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Choanostomellia Zenkevitch, 1964 (additional source)
Choanostomellia bruuni (Zenkevitch, 1964) (additional source)
Choanostomellia filatovae (Zenkevitch, 1964) (additional source)
Choanostomellia vinogradovae Murina, 1978 (additional source)
Echiurinae Quatrefages, 1847 represented as Echiuridae Quatrefages, 1847 (additional source)
Echiurus Guérin-Méneville, 1831 (additional source)
Echiurus abyssalis Skorikow, 1906 (additional source)
Echiurus antarcticus Spengel, 1912 (additional source)
Echiurus echiurus (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Echiurus echiurus alascanus Fisher, 1946 (basis of record)
Echiurus echiurus echiurus (Pallas, 1766) (basis of record)
Echiurus sitchaensis Brandt, 1835 (additional source)
Echiurus torulobotus Salvini-Plawen, 1972 accepted as Echiurus antarcticus Spengel, 1912 (additional source)
Eubonellia Fisher, 1946 (additional source)
Eubonellia longistomum DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Eubonellia noratlanticum DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Eubonellia valida Fisher, 1946 (additional source)
Hamingia Danielssen & Koren, 1880 (additional source)
Hamingia arctica Danielssen & Koren, 1880 (additional source)
Ikeda Wharton, 1913 (additional source)
Ikeda taenioides (Ikeda, 1904) (additional source)
Ikedella Monro, 1927 (additional source)
Ikedella artemiivanovi Murina, 1976 (additional source)
Ikedella bogorovi Zenkevitch, 1964 (additional source)
Ikedella misakiensis (Ikeda, 1904) (additional source)
Ikedella qingdaoense accepted as Ikedosoma qingdaoense Li, Wang & Zhou, 1994 (basis of record)
Ikedidae Bock, 1942 (basis of record)
Jakobia Zenkevitch, 1958 (additional source)
Jakobia birsteini Zenkevitch, 1958 (additional source)
Jakobia similaris DattaGupta, 1981 (additional source)
Kurchatovus DattaGupta, 1977 (additional source)
Kurchatovus epeedentatus DattaGupta, 1986 (additional source)
Kurchatovus tridentatus DattaGupta, 1977 (additional source)
Lissomyema Fisher, 1946 (additional source)
Lissomyema exilii (Lampert, 1883) (additional source)
Lissomyema mellita (Conn, 1886) (additional source)
Listriolobus Fischer, 1926 [not Spengel, 1912] (additional source)
Listriolobus bahamensis Fischer, 1926 (additional source)
Listriolobus billitonensis Fischer, 1926 accepted as Listriolobus sorbillans (Lampert, 1883) (additional source)