Intro | About | Terminology | Search traits | Literature | Sources | Webservices | Statistics | Feedback | Editors | Log in

Traits source details

Müller, H. G. (1993). World catalogue and bibliography of the recent Mysidacea. 238p.
Müller, H. G.
World catalogue and bibliography of the recent Mysidacea
NeMys doc_id: 3748
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Aberomysis muranoi Bacescu & Iliffe, 1986 (additional source)
Acanthomysis anomala Pillai, 1961 (additional source)
Acanthomysis aokii Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis aokii (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis aspera Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis aspera (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis borealis Banner, 1954 accepted as Exacanthomysis borealis (Banner, 1954) (additional source)
Acanthomysis brunnea Murano & Chess, 1987 accepted as Columbiaemysis ignota Holmquist, 1982 (additional source)
Acanthomysis californica Murano & Chess, 1987 (additional source)
Acanthomysis columbiae (W. Tattersall, 1933) accepted as Telacanthomysis columbiae (W. Tattersall, 1933) (additional source)
Acanthomysis dimorpha Ii, 1936 accepted as Hemiacanthomysis dimorpha (Ii, 1936) (additional source)
Acanthomysis fujinagai Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis fujinagai (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis hodgarti (W. Tattersall, 1922) accepted as Notacanthomysis hodgarti (W. Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Acanthomysis hwanhaiensis Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis hwanhaiensis (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis indica (W. Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Acanthomysis japonica (Marukawa, 1928) accepted as Orientomysis japonica Marukawa, 1928 (additional source)
Acanthomysis koreana Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis koreana (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis longicauda Murano, 1991 accepted as Orientomysis rotundicauda (Liu & Wang, 1980) (additional source)
Acanthomysis longicornis (Milne Edwards, 1837) (additional source)
Acanthomysis longirostris Ii, 1936 accepted as Hyperacanthomysis longirostris (Ii, 1936) (additional source)
Acanthomysis macrops Pillai, 1973 (additional source)
Acanthomysis meridionalis Liu & Wang, 1983 accepted as Orientomysis meridionalis (Liu & Wang, 1983) (additional source)
Acanthomysis nakazatoi Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis japonica Marukawa, 1928 (additional source)
Acanthomysis okayamaensis Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis okayamaensis (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis ornata O. Tattersall, 1965 (additional source)
Acanthomysis pelagica (Pillai, 1957) (additional source)
Acanthomysis platycauda (Pillai, 1961) (additional source)
Acanthomysis pseudomitsukurii Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis pseudomitsukurii (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis quadrispinosa Nouvel, 1965 (additional source)
Acanthomysis robusta Murano, 1984 accepted as Orientomysis robusta (Murano, 1984) (additional source)
Acanthomysis sagamiensis (Nakazawa, 1910) accepted as Orientomysis sagamiensis (Nakazawa, 1910) (additional source)
Acanthomysis schrencki (Czerniavsky, 1882) accepted as Boreoacanthomysis schrencki (Czerniavsky, 1882) (additional source)
Acanthomysis sinensis Ii, 1964 accepted as Hyperacanthomysis brevirostris (Wang & Liu, 1997) (additional source)
Acanthomysis stelleri (Derzhavin, 1913) (additional source)
Acanthomysis strauchi (Czerniavsky, 1882) accepted as Paramysis (Metamysis) ullskyi Czerniavsky, 1882 (additional source)
Acanthomysis tamurai Ii, 1964 accepted as Orientomysis tamurai (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Acanthomysis tenella Liu & Wang, 1983 accepted as Orientomysis tenella (Liu & Wang, 1983) (additional source)
Acanthomysis tenuicauda Murano, 1984 accepted as Orientomysis tenuicauda (Murano, 1984) (additional source)
Acanthomysis thailandica Murano, 1986 (additional source)
Acanthomysis trophopristes O. Tattersall, 1957 (additional source)
Afromysis bainbridgei O. Tattersall, 1957 (additional source)
Afromysis dentisinus Pillai, 1957 (additional source)
Afromysis guinensis Bacescu, 1968 (additional source)
Afromysis hansoni Zimmer, 1916 (additional source)
Afromysis macropsis W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Afromysis ornata O. Tattersall, 1957 (additional source)
Alienacanthomysis macropsis (W. Tattersall, 1932) (additional source)
Amathimysis Brattegard, 1969 (additional source)
Amathimysis brattegardi Stuck & Heard, 1981 (additional source)
Amathimysis cherados Brattegard, 1974 (additional source)
Amathimysis gibba Brattegard, 1969 (additional source)
Amathimysis polita Brattegard, 1974 (additional source)
Amathimysis serrata Murano, 1986 (additional source)
Amathimysis trigibba Murano & Chess, 1987 (additional source)
Amblyops abbreviatus (G.O. Sars, 1869) (additional source)
Amblyops aequispinus Birstein & Tchindonova, 1958 accepted as Amblyops aequispina Birstein & Tchindonova, 1958 (additional source)
Amblyops antarcticus O. Tattersall, 1955 (additional source)
Amblyops durbani O. Tattersall, 1955 (additional source)
Amblyops ewingi Bacescu, 1967 (additional source)
Amblyops kempi (Holt & Tattersall, 1905) (additional source)
Amblyops magnus Birstein & Tchindonova, 1958 (additional source)
Amblyops spiniferus Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Amblyops tattersalli Zimmer, 1914 (additional source)
Amblyops tenuicaudus W. Tattersall, 1911 (additional source)
Amblyops trisetosus Nouvel & Lagardère, 1976 (additional source)
Amblyopsoides crozetii (G.O. Sars, 1883) (additional source)
Amblyopsoides obtusa O. Tattersall, 1955 (additional source)
Amblyopsoides ohlinii (W. Tattersall, 1951) (additional source)
Anchialina Norman & Scott, 1906 (additional source)
Anchialina agilis (G.O. Sars, 1877) (additional source)
Anchialina dantani Nouvel, 1944 (additional source)
Anchialina dentata Pillai, 1964 (additional source)
Anchialina flemingi W. Tattersall, 1943 (additional source)
Anchialina grossa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anchialina latifrons Nouvel, 1971 (additional source)
Anchialina madagascariensis Nouvel, 1969 (additional source)
Anchialina media Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Anchialina obtusifrons Hansen, 1912 (additional source)
Anchialina oculata Hoenigman, 1960 (additional source)
Anchialina penicillata Zimmer, 1915 (additional source)
Anchialina pillaii Jo & Murano, 1992 (additional source)
Anchialina sanzoi Coifmann, 1937 (additional source)
Anchialina truncata (G.O. Sars, 1883) (additional source)
Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) (additional source)
Anchialina zimmeri W. Tattersall, 1951 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) aikawai Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) bifurcata W. Tattersall, 1912 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) brevicauda Wang, 1989 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) chessi Murano, 1983 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) enewetakensis Murano, 1983 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) hanseni Nouvel, 1967 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) incisa W. Tattersall, 1936 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) kunduchiana Bacescu, 1975 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) laticauda Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) levi Bacescu, 1973 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) megalops (Illig, 1930) (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) minuta Liu & Wang, 1983 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) mixta Nakazawa, 1910 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) mullini Murano, 1987 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) pelewensis Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) quadrispinosa Wang, 1989 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) robustispina Panampunnayil, 1984 (additional source)