RAMS logo
Introduction | Species lists | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Literature | Distributions | Statistics | Editors | Match taxa | Webservice | Log in

RAMS source details

Burton, M. (1940). Las Esponjas marinas del Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales. (Parte 1). Anales del Museo argentino de ciencias naturales ‘Bernardino Rivadavia'. 40 (6): 95-121, pls I-VIII.
Burton, M.
Las Esponjas marinas del Museo Argentino de Ciencias Naturales. (Parte 1).
Anales del Museo argentino de ciencias naturales ‘Bernardino Rivadavia’
40 (6): 95-121, pls I-VIII.
South Atlantic
Systematics, Taxonomy
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2018-01-20 21:36:21Z

Amphilectus fucorum (Esper, 1794) (additional source)
Axociella nidificata (Kirkpatrick, 1907) accepted as Clathria (Axosuberites) nidificata (Kirkpatrick, 1907) (additional source)
Callyspongia fortis (Ridley, 1881) accepted as Siphonochalina fortis Ridley, 1881 (additional source)
Callyspongia fusifera (Thiele, 1905) (additional source)
Cinachyra barbata Sollas, 1886 (additional source)
Clathria lipochela Burton, 1932 represented as Clathria (Clathria) lipochela Burton, 1932 (additional source)
Clathria pauper Brøndsted, 1927 represented as Clathria (Clathria) pauper Brøndsted, 1927 (additional source)
Dasychalina validissima (Thiele, 1905) (additional source)
Eurypon miniaceum Thiele, 1905 (additional source)
Haliclona bilamellata Burton, 1932 (additional source)
Haliclonissa sacciformis Burton, 1932 (additional source)
Haliclonissa verrucosa Burton, 1932 (additional source)
Hymeniacidon fernandezi Thiele, 1905 (additional source)
Iophon proximum (Ridley, 1881) (additional source)
Iophon radiatus Topsent, 1901 accepted as Iophon radiatum Topsent, 1901 (additional source)
Isodictya setifera (Topsent, 1901) (additional source)
Latrunculia lendenfeldi Hentschel, 1914 accepted as Latrunculia (Latrunculia) lendenfeldi Hentschel, 1914 (additional source)
Mycale acerata Kirkpatrick, 1907 represented as Mycale (Oxymycale) acerata Kirkpatrick, 1907 (additional source)
Mycale magellanica (Ridley, 1881) represented as Mycale (Aegogropila) magellanica (Ridley, 1881) (additional source)
Myxilla mollis Ridley & Dendy, 1886 represented as Myxilla (Myxilla) mollis Ridley & Dendy, 1886 (additional source)
Ophlitaspongia membranacea Thiele, 1905 accepted as Clathria (Thalysias) membranacea (Thiele, 1905) (additional source)
Plumocolumella maeandrina (Kirkpatrick, 1907) accepted as Fibulia maeandrina (Kirkpatrick, 1907) (additional source)
Pseudanchinoe toxifera (Topsent, 1913) accepted as Clathria (Microciona) antarctica (Topsent, 1916) (additional source)
Pseudosuberites sulcatus (Thiele, 1905) (additional source)
Rhabderemia coralloides Dendy, 1924 (additional source)
Rhaphidophlus paucispiculus Burton, 1932 accepted as Clathria (Clathria) paucispicula (Burton, 1932) (additional source)
Rhizaxinella australiensis Hentschel, 1909 (additional source)
Rossella nuda Topsent, 1901 (additional source)
Spongia magellanica Thiele, 1905 represented as Spongia (Spongia) magellanica Thiele, 1905 (additional source)
Stylotellopsis amabilis Thiele, 1905 accepted as Clathria (Thalysias) amabilis (Thiele, 1905) (additional source)
Tedania charcoti Topsent, 1907 represented as Tedania (Tedaniopsis) charcoti Topsent, 1907 (additional source)
Tedania massa Ridley & Dendy, 1886 represented as Tedania (Tedaniopsis) massa Ridley & Dendy, 1886 (additional source)

Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2023-10-01 GMT · contact: Anton Van de Putte