Copepoda source details

Deprez, T. (1999). Taxonlan.
Deprez, T.
See: Deprez, T. et al. (2002). NemasLan, MysidLan, TaxonLan: a story of database development: archiving marine species data for biodiversity, morphology and taxonomy research in a digital way
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Adenopleurellidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Algensiella Cottarelli & Baldari, 1987 (basis of record)
Ambunguipedidae Huys, 1990 accepted as Hamondiidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ambunguipes Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Ambunguipes rufocincta (Norman in Brady, 1880) (additional source)
Amphiascus hirsutus (Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1903) accepted as Metamphiascopsis hirsutus (Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1903) represented as Metamphiascopsis hirsutus hirsutus (Thompson I.C. & Scott A., 1903) (basis of record)
Amphiascus paracaudaespinosus Roe, 1958 accepted as Sarsamphiascus paracaudaespinosus (Roe, 1958) (additional source)
Ancorabolinae Sars G.O., 1909 (basis of record)
Antarcticobradya Huys, 1987 (basis of record)
Apodopsyllus africanus Kunz, 1962 (additional source)
Arenocaris reducta Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Arenopontia (Arenopontia) nesaie Cottarelli, 1975 accepted as Arenopontia nesaie Cottarelli, 1975 (additional source)
Argestigens Willey, 1935 (additional source)
Arthropsyllus Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Balaenophilidae Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Boreovermis Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 2006 (basis of record)
Boreovermis bilobata Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 2006 (basis of record)
Canuella brevifurca Wells, 1967 accepted as Scottolana brevifurca (Wells, 1967) (basis of record)
Canuella indica Krishnaswamy, 1957 accepted as Indocanuella indica (Krishnaswamy, 1957) (basis of record)
Canuella pontica Apostolov, 1971 (additional source)
Cerviniinae Sars G.O., 1903 (basis of record)
Cerviniopsinae Brotskaya, 1963 accepted as Cerviniopseinae Brotskaya, 1963 (basis of record)
Corallicletodes boutierei Soyer, 1966 (additional source)
Cristacoxidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Cylindropsyllinae Sars G.O., 1909 accepted as Cylindropsyllidae Sars G.O., 1909 (basis of record)
Dorsiceratus Drzycimski, 1967 (additional source)
Echinocletodes Lang, 1936 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) aculeatus Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) echinatus Lang, 1936 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) ephippiger Por, 1964 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) irelandica Roe, 1959 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) parasimilis Por, 1959 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) petiti Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) profundus Becker, 1979 (additional source)
Eurycletodes (Oligocletodes) quadrispinosa Schriever, 1986 (additional source)
Fultonia bougisi Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Fultonia gascognensis Bodin, 1968 (additional source)
Halectinosoma canaliculatum (Por, 1964) (additional source)
Hamondiidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Harpacticus littoralis Sars G.O., 1910 (additional source)
Hastigerella psammae (Noodt, 1955) accepted as Glabrotelson psammae (Noodt, 1955) Huys, 2009 (additional source)
Hemimesochrinae Por, 1986 (basis of record)
Hypalocletodes aberrans (Marinov, 1973) accepted as Corallicletodes aberrans (Marinov, 1973) (additional source)
Laophontodinae Lang, 1944 (basis of record)
Latiremidae Božić, 1969 (additional source)
Leptastacus coulli Huys, 1992 (basis of record)
Leptastacus kwintei Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Leptastacus pygmaeus Huys, 1992 (additional source)
Leptopontia dovpori Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 1996 (additional source)
Longipedia americana Wells, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia andamanica Wells, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia brevispinosa Gurney, 1927 (additional source)
Longipedia ferox Krichagin, 1877 (additional source)
Longipedia kikuchii Itô, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia mourei Jakobi, 1954 (basis of record)
Longipedia nichollsi Wells, 1980 (basis of record)
Longipedia pirgos Apostolov, 1972 (additional source)
Longipedia pontica Krichagin, 1877 (additional source)
Longipedia spinulosa Itô, 1981 (basis of record)
Longipedia weberi Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Louriniidae Monard, 1927 (additional source)
Mesocletodes arenicola Noodt, 1952 (additional source)
Mesocletodes bathybia Por, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes duosetosus Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes faroerensis Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes glaber Por, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes guillei Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes inermis Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Mesocletodes katharinae Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Mesocletodes kunzi Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes quadrispinosa Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Mesocletodes robustus Por, 1965 (additional source)
Mesocletodes sarsi Becker, Noodt & Schriever, 1979 (additional source)
Mesocletodes thieli Schriever, 1985 (additional source)
Miroslavia Apostolov, 1980 (additional source)
Miroslavia longicaudata Apostolov, 1980 (additional source)
Neoargestes incertus Becker, Noodt & Schriever, 1979 (additional source)
Neoargestes variabilis Drzycimski, 1967 (additional source)
Neobradyidae Olofsson, 1917 (additional source)
Noodtorthopsyllus psammophilus (Noodt, 1955) (additional source)
Normanellinae accepted as Normanellidae Lang, 1944 (basis of record)
Odiliacletodes gracilis Soyer, 1964 (additional source)
Orthopsyllidae Huys, 1990 (additional source)
Paralaophontodes Lang, 1965 (additional source)
Patagoniaella Pallares, 1968 (basis of record)
Praeleptomesochra africana (Kunz, 1951) (additional source)
Probosciphontodes Fiers, 1988 (basis of record)
Pteropsyllus plebeius Monard, 1935 represented as Pteropsyllus plebeius plebeius Monard, 1935 (basis of record)
Rhizothrix minuta (Scott T., 1903) (additional source)
Rhynchothalestrinae accepted as Rhynchothalestridae Lang, 1948 accepted as Thalestridae Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Rotundiclipeidae Huys, 1988 (additional source)
Rotundiclipeus Huys, 1988 (additional source)
Stenhelia (Delavalia) elisabethae Por, 1960 accepted as Delavalia elisabethae (Por, 1959) (additional source)
Stenocopiinae Lang, 1944 (basis of record)
Styracothoracidae Huys, 1993 accepted as Idyanthidae Lang, 1948 (additional source)
Superornatiremidae Huys, 1996 (additional source)
Tapholaophontodes Soyer, 1975 (basis of record)
Tegastidae Sars G.O., 1904 (additional source)
Willemsia calceola Huys & Conroy-Dalton, 1993 (additional source)

Noodt, 1955 [details]


Kritzagin, 1873 [details]


Kritzagin, 1877 [details]


T. Scott, 1903 [details]