Register of
Marine Species
Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

ChaRMS source details

Müller, H. G. (1993). World catalogue and bibliography of the recent Mysidacea. 238p.
Müller, H. G.
World catalogue and bibliography of the recent Mysidacea
NeMys doc_id: 3748
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acanthomysis platycauda (Pillai, 1961) (additional source)
Acanthomysis quadrispinosa Nouvel, 1965 (additional source)
Afromysis dentisinus Pillai, 1957 (additional source)
Anchialina Norman & Scott, 1906 (additional source)
Anchialina dentata Pillai, 1964 (additional source)
Anchialina grossa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anchialina parva Ii, 1964 accepted as Anchialina dentata Pillai, 1964 (basis of record)
Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) (additional source)
Anchialina zimmeri W. Tattersall, 1951 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) brevicauda Wang, 1989 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) minuta Liu & Wang, 1983 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Anisomysis) quadrispinosa Wang, 1989 (additional source)
Anisomysis (Carnegieomysis) W. Tattersall, 1943 (basis of record)
Anisomysis (Pseudanisomysis) bipartoculata Ii, 1964 accepted as Anisomysis (Carnegieomysis) bipartoculata Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Archaeomysis Czerniavsky, 1882 (additional source)
Boreomysis rostrata Illig, 1906 (additional source)
Doxomysis littoralis W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Neodoxomysis littoralis (Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Doxomysis longiura Pillai, 1963 (additional source)
Doxomysis quadrispinosa (Illig, 1906) (additional source)
Erythrops minuta Hansen, 1910 accepted as Erythrops minutus Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Euchaetomera oculata Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Euchaetomeropsis merolepis (Illig, 1908) (additional source)
Eucopia Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Eucopia australis Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus bengalensis Hansen, 1910 accepted as Haplostylus bengalensis (Hansen, 1910) (additional source)
Gastrosaccus dunckeri Zimmer, 1915 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus indicus Hansen, 1910 accepted as Haplostylus indicus (Hansen, 1910) (additional source)
Gastrosaccus parvus hansen, 1910 accepted as Haplostylus parvus (Hansen, 1910) (additional source)
Gnathophausia zoea Willemoes-Suhm, 1873 (additional source)
Hemisiriella parva Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Hemisiriella pulchra Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Holmesiella Ortmann, 1908 (additional source)
Holmesiella affinis Ii, 1937 (additional source)
Hypererythrops spinifera (Hansen, 1910) accepted as Hypererythrops spiniferus (Hansen, 1910) (additional source)
Hypererythrops zimmeri Ii, 1937 (additional source)
Iiella kojimaensis (Nakazawa, 1910) (additional source)
Iimysis orientalis (Ii, 1937) (additional source)
Lophogaster hawaiensis Fage, 1940 accepted as Lophogaster intermedius Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Lophogaster intermedius Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Lophogaster pacificus Fage, 1940 (additional source)
Lycomysis spinicauda Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Mysidopsis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Mysidopsis kempi W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Nakazawaia japonica Murano, 1981 (additional source)
Neognathophausia gigas (Willemoes-Suhm, 1873) (additional source)
Neognathophausia ingens (Dohrn, 1870) (additional source)
Neomysis awatschensis (Brandt, 1851) (additional source)
Neomysis japonica Nakazawa, 1910 (additional source)
Neomysis orientalis Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Nipponomysis quadrispinosa (Ii, 1964) (additional source)
Nipponomysis sinensis (Wang, 1981) (additional source)
Paracanthomysis hispida Ii, 1936 (additional source)
Paraleptomysis sinensis Liu & Wang, 1983 (additional source)
Paraleptomysis xenops (W. Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Parastilomysis paradoxa Ii, 1936 (additional source)
Petalophthalmus Willemoes-Suhm, 1874 (additional source)
Pleurerythrops Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Pleurerythrops inscita Ii, 1964 accepted as Pleurerythrops inscitus Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Pleurerythrops monospinosa Liu & Wang, 1986 accepted as Pleurerythrops monospinosus Liu & Wang, 1986 (additional source)
Prionomysis aspera Ii, 1937 (additional source)
Promysis orientalis Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Pseudanchialina inermis (Illig, 1906) (additional source)
Pseudanchialina pusilla (G.O. Sars, 1883) (additional source)
Pseuderythrops gracilis Coifmann, 1936 (additional source)
Pseudomma bispinicaudum Murano, 1974 (additional source)
Pseudomysidetes cochinensis Panampunnayil, 1977 (additional source)
Pseudoxomysis caudaensis Nouvel, 1973 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus Illig, 1906 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus longipes Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus orientalis O. Tattersall, 1957 (additional source)
Siriella aequiremis Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella dubia Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella gracilis Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Siriella media Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella okadai Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Siriella plumicauda Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella quadrispinosa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella sinensis Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Siriella thompsonii (H. Milne Edwards, 1837) (additional source)
Siriella trispina Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Siriella vulgaris Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella wadai Ii, 1964 (additional source)
Synerythrops intermedia Hansen, 1910 accepted as Synerythrops intermedius Hansen, 1910 (additional source)