Register of
Marine Species
Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

ChaRMS source details

Boxshall, G. (2001). Copepoda (excl. Harpacticoida), in: Costello, M.J. et al. (Ed.) (2001). European register of marine species: a check-list of the marine species in Europe and a bibliography of guides to their identification. Collection Patrimoines Naturels, 50: pp. 252-268
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acanthochondrites Oakley, 1930 (basis of record)
Acanthochondrites annulatus (Olsson, 1869) (basis of record)
Acartia Dana, 1846 (basis of record)
Acartiidae Sars G.O., 1903 (basis of record)
Acrocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (basis of record)
Acrocalanus andersoni Bowman, 1958 (basis of record)
Acrocalanus gibber Giesbrecht, 1888 (basis of record)
Acrocalanus longicornis Giesbrecht, 1888 (basis of record)
Aetideidae Giesbrecht, 1892 (basis of record)
Aetideopsis Sars G.O., 1903 (basis of record)
Aetideopsis armata (Boeck, 1872) (basis of record)
Aetideopsis multiserrata (Wolfenden, 1904) (basis of record)
Aetideus Brady, 1883 (basis of record)
Aetideus acutus Farran, 1929 (basis of record)
Aetideus armatus (Boeck, 1872) (basis of record)
Aetideus giesbrechti Cleve, 1904 (basis of record)
Agetus Krøyer, 1849 (basis of record)
Agetus flaccus (Giesbrecht, 1891) (basis of record)
Agetus limbatus (Brady, 1883) (basis of record)
Agetus typicus Krøyer, 1849 (basis of record)
Amallothrix Sars G.O., 1925 (basis of record)
Amallothrix arcuata (Sars G.O., 1920) (basis of record)
Amallothrix emarginata (Farran, 1905) accepted as Pseudoamallothrix emarginata (Farran, 1905) (basis of record)
Amallothrix gracilis (Sars G.O., 1905) (basis of record)
Archescolecithrix Vyshkvartzeva in Vyskvartzeva, 1989 (basis of record)
Archescolecithrix auropecten (Giesbrecht, 1893) (basis of record)
Arietellidae Sars G.O., 1902 (basis of record)
Arietellus Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Arietellus aculeatus (Scott T., 1894) (basis of record)
Arietellus armatus Wolfenden, 1911 (basis of record)
Arietellus giesbrechti Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Arietellus plumifer Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Arietellus setosus Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Arietellus simplex Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Asterocheres Boeck, 1859 (basis of record)
Asterocheridae Giesbrecht, 1899 (basis of record)
Augaptilidae Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Augaptilus Giesbrecht, 1889 (basis of record)
Augaptilus anceps Farran, 1908 (basis of record)
Augaptilus glacialis Sars G.O., 1900 (basis of record)
Augaptilus longicaudatus (Claus, 1863) (basis of record)
Augaptilus megalurus Giesbrecht, 1889 (basis of record)
Augaptilus spinifrons Sars G.O., 1907 (basis of record)
Bathycalanus Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Bathycalanus richardi Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Bathypontiidae Brodsky, 1950 (basis of record)
Bomolochus Nordmann, 1832 (basis of record)
Brachiella Cuvier, 1830 (basis of record)
Bradyetes Farran, 1905 (basis of record)
Bradyidius Giesbrecht, 1897 (basis of record)
Bradyidius similis (Sars G.O., 1902) (basis of record)
Calanidae Dana, 1849 (basis of record)
Calanoides Brady, 1883 (basis of record)
Calanoides carinatus (Krøyer, 1849) (basis of record)
Calanopia Dana, 1852 (basis of record)
Calanopia elliptica (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Calanus Leach, 1816 (basis of record)
Caligidae Burmeister, 1835 (basis of record)
Caligus Müller O.F., 1785 (basis of record)
Caligus coryphaenae Steenstrup & Lütken, 1861 (basis of record)
Calocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (basis of record)
Calocalanus contractus Farran, 1926 (basis of record)
Calocalanus pavo (Dana, 1852) (basis of record)
Calocalanus pavoninus Farran, 1936 (basis of record)
Calocalanus styliremis Giesbrecht, 1888 (basis of record)
Candacia Dana, 1846 (basis of record)
Candacia armata Boeck, 1872 (basis of record)
Candacia bipinnata (Giesbrecht, 1889) (basis of record)
Candacia curta (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Candacia ethiopica (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Candacia longimana (Claus, 1863) (basis of record)
Candacia norvegica (Boeck, 1865) represented as Candacia norvegica norvegica (Boeck, 1865) (basis of record)
Candacia pachydactyla (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Candacia tenuimana (Giesbrecht, 1889) (basis of record)
Candacia varicans (Giesbrecht, 1893) (basis of record)
Candaciidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Centraugaptilus Sars G.O., 1920 (basis of record)
Centraugaptilus horridus (Farran, 1908) (basis of record)
Centraugaptilus rattrayi (Scott T., 1893) (basis of record)
Centropages Krøyer, 1849 (basis of record)
Centropages calaninus (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Centropages furcatus (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Centropages violaceus (Claus, 1863) (basis of record)
Centropagidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Cephalophanes Sars G.O., 1907 (basis of record)
Cephalophanes refulgens Sars G.O., 1907 (basis of record)
Chiridiella Sars G.O., 1907 (basis of record)
Chiridiella macrodactyla Sars G.O., 1907 (basis of record)
Chiridius Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Chiridius gracilis Farran, 1908 (basis of record)
Chiridius molestus Tanaka, 1957 (basis of record)
Chiridius poppei Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Chirundina Giesbrecht, 1895 (basis of record)
Chirundina streetsii Giesbrecht, 1895 (basis of record)
Chondracanthidae Milne Edwards, 1840 (basis of record)
Clausidiidae Embleton, 1901 (basis of record)
Clausocalanidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Clausocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (basis of record)
Clausocalanus arcuicornis (Dana, 1849) represented as Clausocalanus arcuicornis arcuicornis (Dana, 1849) (basis of record)
Clausocalanus furcatus (Brady, 1883) (basis of record)