WoRMS source details

Roth, V.D. & Brown, W.L. (1976) Other intertidal air breathing arthropods in Cheng, L. Marine Insects. North-Holland Publishing, Amsterdam - Oxford; American Elesevier Publishing, New York
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Actacarus giganteus Krantz, 1971 (additional source)
Actacarus pygmaeus Schulz, 1937 (additional source)
Agauopsis curvata Krantz, 1973 (additional source)
Agauopsis newelli Krantz, 1973 (additional source)
Agelenidae Koch, 1837 (basis of record)
Allopauropus danicus (Hansen, 1902) (additional source)
Allopauropus littoralis Bagnall, 1935 (additional source)
Allopauropus stepheni Bagnall, 1935 (additional source)
Amaurobioides O. Pickard-Cambridge, 1883 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides africanus Hewitt, 1917 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides boydi Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides litoralis Hickman, 1949 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides major Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides maritimus O. Pickard-Cambridge, 1883 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides minor Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides pallidus Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides picunus Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides piscator Hogg, 1909 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides pletus Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Amaurobioides poharus Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Ameronothrus bilineatus (Michael, 1888) (basis of record)
Ameronothrus marinus (Banks, 1896) (basis of record)
Ameronothrus spoofi (Oudemans, 1900) accepted as Ameronothrus marinus (Banks, 1896) (basis of record)
Anacotyle Simon, 1926 (basis of record)
Anacotyle setoensis Oi, 1960 accepted as Ceratinopsis setoensis (Oi, 1960) (basis of record)
Apocheiridium Chamberlin, 1924 (basis of record)
Apocheiridium pelagicum Redikorzev, 1938 (basis of record)
Arctosa Koch, 1847 (additional source)
Arctosa littoralis (Hentz, 1844) (basis of record)
Arctosa perita (Latreille, 1799) (additional source)
Askinasia Yunker, 1970 (basis of record)
Askinasia aethiopicus Yunker, 1970 (basis of record)
Askinasia sinusaribia Yunker, 1970 (basis of record)
Barychelidae Simon, 1889 (basis of record)
Buthus confucius Simon, 1880 (basis of record)
Chernetidae Menge, 1855 (basis of record)
Chthonius Koch, 1843 (additional source)
Clinopodes poseidonis (Verhoeff, 1901) accepted as Tuoba poseidonis (Verhoeff, 1901) (basis of record)
Clubiona littoralis Banks, 1895 (basis of record)
Clynotis Simon, 1901 (basis of record)
Clynotis barresi Hogg, 1909 (basis of record)
Cnephalocotes Simon, 1884 (basis of record)
Cnephalocotes curtus Simon, 1881 accepted as Silometopus curtus (Simon, 1881) (basis of record)
Cyrthydrolaelaps Berlese, 1905 (additional source)
Cyrthydrolaelaps hirtus Berlese, 1905 (basis of record)
Dactylochelifer latreillii (Leach, 1817) (additional source)
Decapauropus thalassophilus (Remy, 1935) (additional source)
Desis Walckenaer, 1837 (basis of record)
Desis crosslandi Pocock, 1903 (basis of record)
Desis formidabilis (Pickard-Cambridge, 1890) (basis of record)
Desis galapagoensis Hirst, 1925 (basis of record)
Desis gardineri Pocock, 1904 (basis of record)
Desis hartmeyeri Simon, 1909 (basis of record)
Desis inermis Gravely, 1927 (basis of record)
Desis japonica Yaginuma, 1956 (basis of record)
Desis kenyonae Pocock, 1902 (basis of record)
Desis marina (Hector, 1878) (additional source)
Desis martensi L. Koch, 1872 (basis of record)
Desis maxillosa (Fabricius, 1793) (basis of record)
Desis risbeci Berland, 1931 (basis of record)
Desis tangana Roewer, 1955 (basis of record)
Desis vorax L. Koch, 1872 (basis of record)
Dictyna miniata Banks, 1898 (basis of record)
Dinocheirus Chamberlin, 1929 (basis of record)
Dinocheirus carminis (Chamberlin, 1923) accepted as Mexachernes carminis (Chamberlin, 1927) (basis of record)
Diplocanthopoda Abraham, 1925 (basis of record)
Diplocanthopoda marina Abraham, 1925 (basis of record)
Enterohalacarus minutipalpus Viets, 1938 (additional source)
Epactiochernes Muchmore, 1974 (basis of record)
Epactiochernes tristis (Banks, 1891) (basis of record)
Epactiochernes tumidus (Banks, 1895) (basis of record)
Erigone Audouin, 1826 (additional source)
Erigone arctica (White, 1852) (additional source)
Erigone longipalpis (Sundevall, 1830) (additional source)
Erigonops Scharff, 1990 (basis of record)
Erigonops littoralis Hewitt, 1915 (basis of record)
Eugamasus Berlese, 1892 (basis of record)
Eugamasus immanis (Berlese, 1903) (basis of record)
Eupodes Koch, 1835 (additional source)
Eupodes halophilus Halbert, 1920 (basis of record)
Euscorpius Thorell, 1876 (basis of record)
Euscorpius carpathicus (Linnaeus, 1767) (basis of record)
Euscorpius flavicaudis (DeGeer, 1778) (basis of record)
Eutrombicula Ewing, 1838 (basis of record)
Eutrombicula poppi Vercammen - Grandjean, 1971 (basis of record)
Ewingia Pearse, 1929 (basis of record)
Ewingia coenobitae Pearse, 1929 (basis of record)
Garypidae Simon, 1879 (basis of record)
Garypus Koch, 1873 (basis of record)
Garypus beauvoisii (Audouin, 1826) (basis of record)
Garypus californicus Banks, 1909 (basis of record)
Garypus floridensis Banks, 1895 (basis of record)
Garypus japonicus Beier, 1952 (basis of record)
Garypus litoralis L. Koch, 1873 accepted as Garypus beauvoisii (Audouin, 1826) (basis of record)
Garypus pallidus Chamberlin, 1923 (basis of record)
Garypus sini Chamberlin, 1923 (basis of record)
Gasparia Marples, 1956 (basis of record)
Gasparia delli (Forster, 1955) (basis of record)
Gasparia kaiangaroa Forster, 1970 (basis of record)
Gasparia littoralis Forster, 1970 (basis of record)

In Roth & Brown (1976) as Halophilus dimidiatus angustus (Latzel).  [details]