AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Pillai, N. K. (1965). A review of the work of shallow-water Mysidacea of the Indian waters. Proc. Symposium Crust. 5: 1681-1728.
Pillai, N. K.
A review of the work of shallow-water Mysidacea of the Indian waters
Proc. Symposium Crust.
5: 1681-1728
NeMys doc_id: 2422
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2014-06-18 16:05:08Z

Acanthomysis indica (W. Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Afromysis dentisinus Pillai, 1957 (taxonomy source)
Anchialina Norman & Scott, 1906 (additional source)
Anchialina dentata Pillai, 1964 (taxonomy source)
Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) (taxonomy source)
Boreomysis G.O. Sars, 1869 (taxonomy source)
Boreomysis G.O. Sars, 1869 (additional source)
Boreomysis sibogae Hansen, 1910 (taxonomy source)
Boreomysis tattersalli O. Tattersall, 1955 (taxonomy source)
Doxomysis longiura Pillai, 1963 (taxonomy source)
Doxomysis quadrispinosa (Illig, 1906) (taxonomy source)
Echinomysis chuni Illig, 1905 (taxonomy source)
Erythrops G.O. Sars, 1869 (additional source)
Euchaetomera glyphidophthalmica Illig, 1906 (taxonomy source)
Euchaetomera oculata Hansen, 1910 (taxonomy source)
Euchaetomera tenuis G.O. Sars, 1883 (taxonomy source)
Euchaetomera tenuis G.O. Sars, 1883 (redescription)
Euchaetomera typica G.O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus muticus W. Tattersall, 1915 accepted as Eurobowmaniella muticus (W. Tattersall, 1915) (taxonomy source)
Gibberythrops acanthura (Illig, 1906) accepted as Gibberythrops acanthurus (Illig, 1906) (taxonomy source)
Hemisiriella parva Hansen, 1910 (taxonomy source)
Heteromysis (Heteromysis) proxima W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Hypererythrops spinifera (Hansen, 1910) accepted as Hypererythrops spiniferus (Hansen, 1910) (taxonomy source)
Indomysis annandalei W. Tattersall, 1914 (additional source)
Mesopodopsis zeylanica Nouvel, 1954 (additional source)
Mysidopsis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 (taxonomy source)
Petalophthalmus armiger Willemoes-Suhm, 1875 (redescription)
Petalophthalmus oculatus Illig, 1906 accepted as Ipirophthalmus oculatus (Illig, 1906) (taxonomy source)
Pseudanchialina inermis (Illig, 1906) (taxonomy source)
Pseudanchialina pusilla (G.O. Sars, 1883) (taxonomy source)
Pseudoxomysis longiura (Pillai, 1963) accepted as Doxomysis longiura Pillai, 1963 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus indicus Pillai, 1961 (taxonomy source)
Rhopalophthalmus macropsis Pillai, 1964 (taxonomy source)
Rhopalophthalmus tattersallae Pillai, 1961 (taxonomy source)
Siriella aequiremis Hansen, 1910 (taxonomy source)
Siriella armata (Milne Edwards, 1837) (additional source)
Siriella brevicaudata Paulson, 1875 (taxonomy source)
Siriella dubia Hansen, 1910 (taxonomy source)
Siriella gracilis Dana, 1852 (taxonomy source)
Siriella hanseni W. Tattersall, 1922 (taxonomy source)
Siriella jonesi Pillai, 1964 (taxonomy source)
Siriella paulsoni Kossmann, 1880 (taxonomy source)
Siriella quilonensis Pillai, 1961 (taxonomy source)
Siriella robusta Pillai, 1964 (taxonomy source)
Siriella thompsonii (H. Milne Edwards, 1837) (taxonomy source)
Siriella vulgaris Hansen, 1910 (taxonomy source)
Spelaeomysis longipes (Pillai & Mariamma, 1964) (taxonomy source)