AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Hansson, H.G. (2001). Echinodermata, in: Costello, M.J. et al. (Ed.) (2001). European register of marine species: a check-list of the marine species in Europe and a bibliography of guides to their identification. Collection Patrimoines Naturels,. 50: pp. 336-351.
Hansson, H.G.
Echinodermata, <B><I>in</I></B>: Costello, M.J. <i>et al.</i> (Ed.) (2001). <i>European register of marine species: a check-list of the marine species in Europe and a bibliography of guides to their identification. Collection Patrimoines Naturels,</i>
50: pp. 336-351
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Aceste Thomson, 1877 (basis of record)
Aceste bellidifera Thomson, 1877 (basis of record)
Alecto Leach, 1815 (additional source)
Allopatiria Verrill, 1913 accepted as Asterina Nardo, 1834 (basis of record)
Allopatiria ocellifera (Gray, 1847) accepted as Asterina ocellifera (Gray, 1847) accepted as Patiria ocellifera Gray, 1847 (basis of record)
Amphilepididae Matsumoto, 1915 (basis of record)
Amphilepis Ljungman, 1867 (basis of record)
Amphiocnida Verrill, 1899 accepted as Ophiocentrus Ljungman, 1867 (basis of record)
Amphiophiura Matsumoto, 1915 (basis of record)
Amphioplus Verrill, 1899 (basis of record)
Amphioplus (Amphichilus) Matsumoto, 1917 (basis of record)
Amphipholis Ljungman, 1866 (basis of record)
Amphipholis squamata (Delle Chiaje, 1828) (basis of record)
Amphiura Forbes, 1843 (basis of record)
Amphiura (Amphiura) grandisquama Lyman, 1869 (basis of record)
Amphiura (Ophiopeltis) Düben & Koren, 1846 (basis of record)
Amphiura chiajei Forbes, 1843 (basis of record)
Amphiura filiformis (O.F. Müller, 1776) (basis of record)
Amphiura incana Lyman, 1879 represented as Amphiura (Amphiura) incana Lyman, 1879 (basis of record)
Amphiura senegalensis Madsen, 1970 (basis of record)
Amphiuridae Ljungman, 1867 (basis of record)
Anseropoda Nardo, 1834 (basis of record)
Anseropoda placenta (Pennant, 1777) (basis of record)
Antedon de Fréminville, 1811 (additional source)
Antedon bifida (Pennant, 1777) (additional source)
Antedonidae Norman, 1865 (additional source)
Apodida (basis of record)
Araeosoma Mortensen, 1903 (basis of record)
Arbacia Gray, 1835 (additional source)
Arbacia lixula (Linnaeus, 1758) (basis of record)
Arbaciella Mortensen, 1910 (basis of record)
Arbaciella elegans Mortensen, 1910 (basis of record)
Arbaciidae Gray, 1855 (basis of record)
Arbacioida (basis of record)
Archaster Müller & Troschel, 1840 (additional source)
Aslia Rowe, 1970 (basis of record)
Aspidochirotida (basis of record)
Aspidodiadema A. Agassiz, 1879 (basis of record)
Aspidodiadematidae Duncan, 1889 (basis of record)
Aspidophiura Matsumoto, 1915 (basis of record)
Asteracanthion Müller & Troschel, 1840 accepted as Asterias Linnaeus, 1758 (basis of record)
Asteracanthion africanus Müller & Troschel, 1842 accepted as Marthasterias africana (Müller & Troschel, 1842) (basis of record)
Asterias Linnaeus, 1758 (basis of record)
Asterias rubens Linnaeus, 1758 (basis of record)
Asteriidae Gray, 1840 (basis of record)
Asterina Nardo, 1834 (basis of record)
Asterina gibbosa (Pennant, 1777) (basis of record)
Asterina wega Valenciennes (MS) in Perrier, 1869 accepted as Aquilonastra burtoni (Gray, 1840) (basis of record)
Asterinidae Gray, 1840 (basis of record)
Asteroidea (basis of record)
Asteronychidae Ljungman, 1867 (basis of record)
Asteronyx Müller & Troschel, 1842 (basis of record)
Asteronyx loveni Müller & Troschel, 1842 (additional source)
Asteroschema Örsted & Lütken in Lütken, 1856 (basis of record)
Asteroschematidae Verrill, 1899 accepted as Euryalidae Gray, 1840 (basis of record)
Asterostomatidae Pictet, 1857 (basis of record)
Asthenosoma Grube, 1868 (basis of record)
Astrogonium Müller & Troschel, 1842 accepted as Goniaster L. Agassiz, 1836 (basis of record)
Astropecten Gray, 1840 (basis of record)
Astropecten aranciacus (Linnaeus, 1758) (basis of record)
Astropecten bispinosus (Otto, 1823) (basis of record)
Astropecten gruveli Koehler, 1911 (basis of record)
Astropecten hermatophilus Sladen, 1883 (basis of record)
Astropecten ibericus Perrier, 1894 (basis of record)
Astropecten irregularis (Pennant, 1777) (basis of record)
Astropecten irregularis irregularis (Pennant, 1777) (basis of record)
Astropecten jonstoni (Delle Chiaje, 1827) (basis of record)
Astropecten spinulosus (Philippi, 1837) (basis of record)
Astropectinidae Gray, 1840 (basis of record)
Astrophyton Fleming, 1828 (basis of record)
Astrospartus Döderlein, 1911 (basis of record)
Astrospartus mediterraneus (Risso, 1826) (basis of record)
Bathycrinidae Bather, 1899 (additional source)
Benthodytes Théel, 1882 (basis of record)
Benthodytes janthina Marenzeller von, 1892 (basis of record)
Benthodytes lingua Perrier R., 1896 (basis of record)
Benthodytes typica Théel, 1882 (basis of record)
Benthogone Koehler, 1895 (basis of record)
Benthogone rosea Koehler, 1895 (basis of record)
Benthopecten Verrill, 1884 (basis of record)
Benthopecten simplex (Perrier, 1881) (basis of record)
Benthopecten simplex simplex (Perrier, 1881) (basis of record)
Benthopecten spinosissimus (Sladen, 1889) (basis of record)
Benthopectinidae Verrill, 1899 (basis of record)
Bourgueticrinida accepted as Bourgueticrinina (basis of record)
Bourgueticrinidae Loriol, 1882 (additional source)
Brisaster Gray, 1855 (additional source)
Brisinga Asbjørnsen, 1856 (basis of record)
Brisinga endecacnemos Asbjørnsen, 1856 (basis of record)
Brisingella Fisher, 1917 accepted as Hymenodiscus Perrier, 1884 (basis of record)
Brisingella coronata (Sars, 1871) accepted as Hymenodiscus coronata (Sars, 1871) (basis of record)
Brisingida (basis of record)
Brisingidae G.O. Sars, 1875 (basis of record)
Brissidae Gray, 1855 (basis of record)
Brissopsis L. Agassiz, 1840 (basis of record)
Brissopsis lyrifera (Forbes, 1841) (basis of record)
Brissus Gray, 1825 (basis of record)
Brissus unicolor (Leske, 1778) (basis of record)
Caenopedina A. Agassiz, 1869 (basis of record)
Caenopedina cubensis A. Agassiz, 1869 (basis of record)