Intro | About | Terminology | Search traits | Literature | Sources | Webservices | Statistics | Feedback | Editors | Log in

Traits source details

McLaughlin, P. A.; Komai, T.; Lemaitre, R.; Rahayu, D.L. (2010). Annotated checklist of anomuran decapod crustaceans of the world (exclusive of the Kiwaoidea and families Chirostylidae and Galatheidae of the Galatheoidea. Part I – Lithodoidea, Lomisoidea and Paguroidea. The Raffles Bulletin of Zoology. Suppl. 23: 5-107.
McLaughlin, P. A.; Komai, T.; Lemaitre, R.; Rahayu, D.L.
Annotated checklist of anomuran decapod crustaceans of the world (exclusive of the Kiwaoidea and families Chirostylidae and Galatheidae of the Galatheoidea. Part I – Lithodoidea, Lomisoidea and Paguroidea
The Raffles Bulletin of Zoology
Suppl. 23: 5-107
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2019-05-20 11:01:21Z

Anapagurus Henderson, 1886 (additional source)
Anapagurus bicorniger A. Milne-Edwards & Bouvier, 1892 (additional source)
Anapagurus breviaculeatus Fenizia, 1937 (additional source)
Anapagurus chiroacanthus (Liljeborg, 1856) (additional source)
Anapagurus hyndmanni (Bell, 1845) (additional source)
Anapagurus laevis (Bell, 1845) (additional source)
Anapagurus longispina A. Milne-Edwards & Bouvier, 1900 (additional source)
Anapagurus petiti Dechancé & Forest, 1962 (additional source)
Anapagurus smythi Ingle, 1993 (additional source)
Birgus Leach, 1816 (additional source)
Birgus latro (Linnaeus, 1767) (additional source)
Cestopagurus Bouvier, 1897 (additional source)
Cestopagurus timidus (P. Roux, 1830 [in P. Roux, 1828-1830]) (additional source)
Clibanarius Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Clibanarius antillensis Stimpson, 1859 (additional source)
Clibanarius erythropus (Latreille, 1818) (additional source)
Coenobitidae Dana, 1851 (additional source)
Dardanus Paulson, 1875 (additional source)
Dardanus arrosor (Herbst, 1796) (additional source)
Dardanus calidus (Risso, 1827 in [Risso, 1826-1827]) (additional source)
Dardanus tinctor (Forskål, 1775) (additional source)
Diogenes Dana, 1851 (additional source)
Diogenes alias McLaughlin & Holthuis, 2001 (basis of record)
Diogenes avarus Heller, 1865 (additional source)
Diogenes edwardsii (De Haan, 1849 [in De Haan, 1833-1850]) (basis of record)
Diogenidae Ortmann, 1892 (additional source)
Isocheles Stimpson, 1858 (basis of record)
Isocheles pilosus (Holmes, 1900) (basis of record)
Lithodes aotearoa Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Lithodes australiensis Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Lithodes chaddertoni Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Lithodes jessica Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Lithodes longispina T. Sakai, 1971 (basis of record)
Lithodes macquariae Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Lithodes maja (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Lithodes murrayi Henderson, 1888 (additional source)
Lithodes paulayi Macpherson & Chan, 2008 (basis of record)
Lithodes rachelae Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Lithodes richeri Macpherson, 1990 (additional source)
Lithodes robertsoni Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Lithodidae Samouelle, 1819 (additional source)
Lithodoidea Samouelle, 1819 (additional source)
Lithodoidea Samouelle, 1819 (basis of record)
Nematopagurus A. Milne-Edwards & Bouvier, 1892 (additional source)
Nematopagurus longicornis A. Milne-Edwards & Bouvier, 1892 (additional source)
Neolithodes A. Milne-Edwards & Bouvier, 1894 (additional source)
Neolithodes brodiei Dawson & Yaldwyn, 1970 (additional source)
Neolithodes bronwynae Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Neolithodes flindersi Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Neolithodes grimaldii (A. Milne-Edwards & Bouvier, 1894) (additional source)
Neolithodes vinogradovi Macpherson, 1988 (basis of record)
Neolithodes yaldwyni Ahyong & Dawson, 2006 (additional source)
Paguridae Latreille, 1802 (additional source)
Paguristes Dana, 1851 (additional source)
Paguristes eremita (Linnaeus, 1767) (additional source)
Paguroidea Latreille, 1802 (additional source)
Pagurus Fabricius, 1775 (additional source)
Pagurus alatus Fabricius, 1775 (additional source)
Pagurus anachoretus Risso, 1827 in [Risso, 1826-1827] (additional source)
Pagurus bernhardus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Pagurus carneus (Pocock, 1889) (additional source)
Pagurus excavatus (Herbst, 1791) (additional source)
Pagurus forbesii Bell, 1845 [in Bell, 1844-1853] (additional source)
Pagurus longicarpus Say, 1817 [in Say, 1817-1818] (additional source)
Pagurus maclaughlinae García-Gómez, 1982 (additional source)
Pagurus perlatus H. Milne Edwards, 1848 (basis of record)
Pagurus prideaux Leach, 1815 [in Leach, 1815-1875] (additional source)
Pagurus pubescens Krøyer, 1838 (additional source)
Paralithodes J.F. Brandt, 1848 (additional source)
Paralithodes camtschaticus (Tilesius, 1815) (additional source)
Paralomis White, 1856 (additional source)
Paralomis birsteini Macpherson, 1988 (additional source)
Paralomis bouvieri Hansen, 1908 (additional source)
Paralomis dawsoni Macpherson, 2001 (additional source)
Paralomis echidna Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Paralomis gowlettholmes Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Paralomis hirtella de Saint Laurent & Macpherson, 1997 (additional source)
Paralomis histrix (De Haan, 1849 [in De Haan, 1833-1850]) (basis of record)
Paralomis poorei Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Paralomis spectabilis Hansen, 1908 (additional source)
Paralomis staplesi Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Paralomis stevensi Ahyong & Dawson, 2006 (additional source)
Paralomis taylorae Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Paralomis webberi Ahyong, 2010 (additional source)
Paralomis zealandica Dawson & Yaldwyn, 1971 (additional source)
Parapaguridae Smith, 1882 (additional source)
Parapagurus Smith, 1879 (additional source)
Parapagurus pilosimanus Smith, 1879 (additional source)