BeRMS source details

Walter, Chad. The world of Copepods.
Walter, Chad
The world of Copepods
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Acartiidae Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Amphiascoides Nicholls, 1941 (additional source)
Amphiascopsis Gurney, 1927 (additional source)
Amphiascus Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Amphiascus longirostris (Claus, 1863) (basis of record)
Arenopontia nesaie Cottarelli, 1975 (basis of record)
Arenopontiidae Martínez Arbizu & Moura, 1994 (additional source)
Bradya typica Boeck, 1873 (basis of record)
Bulbamphiascus Lang, 1944 (additional source)
Caligidae Burmeister, 1835 (additional source)
Centropagidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Cletodidae Scott T., 1904 (additional source)
Cyclopinoides Lindberg, 1953 (additional source)
Dactylopodella Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Dactylopusia Norman, 1903 (additional source)
Danielssenia Boeck, 1873 (additional source)
Delavalia Brady, 1868 (basis of record)
Delavalia normani Scott T., 1905 (basis of record)
Diarthrodes Thomson, 1883 (additional source)
Diosaccus Boeck, 1873 (additional source)
Ectinosomatidae Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Emertonia Wilson C.B., 1932 (basis of record)
Emertonia Wilson C.B., 1932 (source of synonymy)
Emertonia coelebs (Monard, 1935) (source of synonymy)
Emertonia constricta (Nicholls, 1935) (source of synonymy)
Emertonia holsatica (Klie, 1929) represented as Emertonia holsatica holsatica (Klie, 1929) (source of synonymy)
Enhydrosoma gariensis Gurney, 1930 accepted as Enhydrosoma gariene Gurney, 1930 (basis of record)
Eudactylinidae Wilson C.B., 1932 (additional source)
Euterpina Norman, 1903 (additional source)
Euterpinidae Brian, 1921 accepted as Tachidiidae Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Haloschizopera Lang, 1944 (additional source)
Harpacticidae Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Kliopsyllus holsaticus varians (Kunz, 1951) (basis of record)
Laophontidae Scott T., 1904 (additional source)
Leptomesochra eulitoralis Noodt, 1955 (basis of record)
Longipediidae Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Mesamphiascus Nicholls, 1941 (additional source)
Mesamphiascus junodi (Monard, 1935) accepted as Haloschizopera pygmaea (Norman & Scott T., 1905) (basis of record)
Metacyclopina Lindberg, 1953 (additional source)
Metamphiascopsis Lang, 1944 (additional source)
Metridinidae Sars G.O., 1902 (additional source)
Micropsammis Gee & Huys, 1991 (additional source)
Miraciidae Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Monstrillidae Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Oithonidae Dana, 1853 (additional source)
Paracalanidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Paraleptastacus spinicaudus (Scott T. & Scott A., 1895) accepted as Paraleptastacus spinicauda (Scott T. & Scott A., 1895) (basis of record)
Paramphiascella Lang, 1944 (additional source)
Peltidiidae Claus, 1860 (additional source)
Pennellidae Burmeister, 1835 (additional source)
Porcellidiidae Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Protopsammotopa Geddes, 1968 (additional source)
Psammocyclopinidae Martínez Arbizu, 2001 (basis of record)
Psammotopa Pennak, 1942 (additional source)
Pseudodiaptomidae Sars G.O., 1902 (additional source)
Pseudodiaptomus marinus Sato, 1913 (basis of record)
Pseudotachidiidae Lang, 1936 (additional source)
Psyllocamptus minutus Sars G.O., 1911 represented as Psyllocamptus minutus minutus Sars G.O., 1911 (basis of record)
Psyllocamptus minutus gelatinosus (Kunz, 1951) (basis of record)
Robertgurneya Lang, 1948 (additional source)
Schizopera Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Schizopera pratensis Noodt, 1958 (basis of record)
Smirnovipinidae Martínez Arbizu, 1997 (basis of record)
Sphyriidae Wilson C.B., 1919 (additional source)
Stenhelia Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Tachidiidae Sars G.O., 1909 (additional source)
Tegastidae Sars G.O., 1904 (additional source)
Thalestridae Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Tripaphylus musteli (Van Beneden, 1851) (additional source)