BeRMS source details

NameDe Ridder, M. (1963). Recherches sur les Rotifières des eaux saumâtres: 10. Les Rotifières planktoniques de Nieuport et environs [Research on Rotifera of brackish waters: 10. The planktonic Rotifera of Nieuwpoort and surroundings]. Med. K. Belg. Inst. Nat. Wet. 39(4): 1-39
Type Publication
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorBrachionus plicatilis Müller, 1786 (additional source)
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorColurella adriatica Ehrenberg, 1831 (basis of record)
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorColurella colurus (Ehrenberg, 1830) (additional source)
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorColurella dicentra (Gosse, 1887) (additional source)
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorKeratella eichwaldi (Levander, 1894) (basis of record)
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorSynchaeta triophthalma Lauterborn, 1894 (additional source)
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorSynchaeta vorax Rousselet, 1902 (additional source)
Checked: verified by a taxonomic editorTestudinella clypeata (Müller, 1786) (additional source)
Baltic sea for Asplanchna herrickii De Guerne, 1888
Baltic sea for Synchaeta triophthalma Lauterborn, 1894
Belgian Exclusive Economic Zone for Colurella halophila Wulfert, 1942
Belgian Exclusive Economic Zone for Lepadella (Lepadella) acuminata (Ehrenberg, 1834)
Belgian Exclusive Economic Zone for Lophocharis oxysternon (Gosse, 1851)
Dunkerque for Keratella eichwaldi (Levander, 1894)
Dutch Exclusive Economic Zone for Asplanchna herrickii De Guerne, 1888
England for Synchaeta triophthalma Lauterborn, 1894
Helgoland for Synchaeta triophthalma Lauterborn, 1894
Knokke for Colurella adriatica Ehrenberg, 1831
Knokke for Colurella colurus (Ehrenberg, 1830)
Knokke for Keratella quadrata (Müller, 1786)
Knokke for Notholca squamula (Müller, 1786)
Knokke for Notholca striata (Müller, 1786)
Knokke for Synchaeta oblonga Ehrenberg, 1832
Knokke for Testudinella clypeata (Müller, 1786)
Nieuwpoort for Anuraeopsis fissa Gosse, 1851
Nieuwpoort for Asplanchna herrickii De Guerne, 1888
Nieuwpoort for Asplanchna priodonta Gosse, 1850
Nieuwpoort for Brachionus angularis Gosse, 1851
Nieuwpoort for Brachionus calyciflorus Pallas, 1766
Nieuwpoort for Brachionus leydigii Cohn, 1862
Nieuwpoort for Brachionus plicatilis Müller, 1786
Nieuwpoort for Brachionus quadridentatus Hermann, 1783
Nieuwpoort for Brachionus urceolaris Müller, 1773
Nieuwpoort for Colurella adriatica Ehrenberg, 1831
Nieuwpoort for Colurella biscuspidata (Ehrenberg, 1832)
Nieuwpoort for Colurella colurus (Ehrenberg, 1830)
Nieuwpoort for Colurella dicentra (Gosse, 1887)
Nieuwpoort for Colurella halophila Wulfert, 1942
Nieuwpoort for Colurella obtusa (Gosse, 1886)
Nieuwpoort for Colurella uncinata (Müller, 1773)
Nieuwpoort for Epiphanes macroura (Barrois & Daday, 1894)
Nieuwpoort for Euchlanis deflexa (Gosse, 1851)
Nieuwpoort for Euchlanis dilatata Ehrenberg, 1832
Nieuwpoort for Filinia longiseta (Ehrenberg, 1834)
Nieuwpoort for Keratella cochlearis (Gosse, 1851)
Nieuwpoort for Keratella eichwaldi (Levander, 1894)
Nieuwpoort for Keratella quadrata (Müller, 1786)
Nieuwpoort for Keratella tecta (Gosse, 1851)
Nieuwpoort for Lecane bulla (Gosse, 1851)
Nieuwpoort for Lecane closterocerca (Schmarda, 1859)
Nieuwpoort for Lecane luna (Müller, 1776)
Nieuwpoort for Lecane nana (Murray, 1913)
Nieuwpoort for Lepadella (Lepadella) acuminata (Ehrenberg, 1834)
Nieuwpoort for Lepadella (Lepadella) ovalis (O.F. Muller, 1896)
Nieuwpoort for Lepadella patella (Müller, 1786)
Nieuwpoort for Lepadella similis
Nieuwpoort for Lophocharis oxysternon (Gosse, 1851)
Nieuwpoort for Notholca acuminata (Ehrenberg, 1832)
Nieuwpoort for Notholca squamula (Müller, 1786)
Nieuwpoort for Notholca striata (Müller, 1786)
Nieuwpoort for Polyarthra dolichoptera Idelson, 1925
Nieuwpoort for Polyarthra remata Skorikov, 1896
Nieuwpoort for Synchaeta oblonga Ehrenberg, 1832
Nieuwpoort for Synchaeta triophthalma Lauterborn, 1894
Nieuwpoort for Testudinella clypeata (Müller, 1786)
Nieuwpoort for Testudinella patina (Hermann, 1783)
Nieuwpoort for Trichocerca brachyura (Gosse, 1851)
Nieuwpoort for Trichocerca porcellus (Gosse, 1851)
Nieuwpoort for Trichocerca rattus (Müller, 1776)
Nieuwpoort for Trichocerca similis (Wierzejski, 1893)
Nieuwpoort for Trichotria pocillum (Müller, 1766)
North Sea for Synchaeta triophthalma Lauterborn, 1894
Norwegian Exclusive Economic Zone for Synchaeta triophthalma Lauterborn, 1894
Oostende for Asplanchna herrickii De Guerne, 1888
Oostende for Asplanchna priodonta Gosse, 1850
Oostende for Brachionus angularis Gosse, 1851
Oostende for Brachionus calyciflorus Pallas, 1766
Oostende for Brachionus plicatilis Müller, 1786
Oostende for Brachionus urceolaris Müller, 1773
Oostende for Colurella biscuspidata (Ehrenberg, 1832)
Oostende for Colurella colurus (Ehrenberg, 1830)
Oostende for Colurella halophila Wulfert, 1942
Oostende for Colurella uncinata (Müller, 1773)
Oostende for Filinia longiseta (Ehrenberg, 1834)
Oostende for Keratella cochlearis (Gosse, 1851)
Oostende for Keratella eichwaldi (Levander, 1894)
Oostende for Keratella quadrata (Müller, 1786)
Oostende for Lecane nana (Murray, 1913)
Oostende for Lepadella patella (Müller, 1786)
Oostende for Notholca acuminata (Ehrenberg, 1832)
Oostende for Notholca squamula (Müller, 1786)
Oostende for Notholca striata (Müller, 1786)
Oostende for Polyarthra dolichoptera Idelson, 1925
Oostende for Polyarthra remata Skorikov, 1896
Oostende for Synchaeta vorax Rousselet, 1902
Oostende for Testudinella clypeata (Müller, 1786)
Oostende for Trichocerca rattus (Müller, 1776)
Scheldt estuary for Anuraeopsis fissa Gosse, 1851
Westerschelde for Keratella eichwaldi (Levander, 1894)
Zeebrugge for Brachionus leydigii Cohn, 1862
Zeebrugge for Trichocerca rattus (Müller, 1776)
Date   action   by
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z  created  db_admin
 [Back to search]