WoRMS source details

Mazzocchi, M.G., G. Zagami, A. Ianora, L. Guglielmo, N. Crescenti & J. Hure. (1995). Copepods. In: Guglielmo, L. & A. Ianora (eds.). Atlas of Marine Zooplankton, Straits of Magellan. Springer-Verlag, Berlin, New York. 279 pp.
Mazzocchi, M.G., G. Zagami, A. Ianora, L. Guglielmo, N. Crescenti & J. Hure
In: Guglielmo, L. & A. Ianora (eds.). Atlas of Marine Zooplankton, Straits of Magellan. Springer-Verlag, Berlin, New York
279 pp.
The World Of Copepods (T. Chad Walter)
Available for editors  PDF available [request]
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2021-04-22 20:33:33Z
2021-05-11 11:40:45Z
2021-10-12 11:18:19Z

Acartia tonsa Dana, 1849 represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) tonsa Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Aetideus arcuatus (Vervoort, 1949) (additional source)
Aetideus australis (Vervoort, 1957) (additional source)
Augaptilus glacialis Sars G.O., 1900 (additional source)
Calanoides patagoniensis Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Calanus australis Brodsky, 1959 represented as Calanus australis australis Brodsky, 1959 (additional source)
Calanus simillimus Giesbrecht, 1902 (additional source)
Calocalanus pavoninus Farran, 1936 (additional source)
Candacia cheirura Cleve, 1904 (additional source)
Candacia norvegica (Boeck, 1865) represented as Candacia norvegica norvegica (Boeck, 1865) (additional source)
Centropages brachiatus (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Centropages bradyi Wheeler, 1900 (additional source)
Chiridius gracilis Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Chiridius subgracilis Park, 1975 accepted as Chiridius molestus Tanaka, 1957 (additional source)
Clausocalanus brevipes Frost & Fleminger, 1968 (additional source)
Clausocalanus ingens Frost & Fleminger, 1968 (additional source)
Clausocalanus laticeps Farran, 1929 (additional source)
Ctenocalanus citer Heron & Bowman, 1971 (additional source)
Drepanopus forcipatus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Eucalanus elongatus hyalinus Claus, 1866 accepted as Eucalanus elongatus (Dana, 1848) represented as Eucalanus elongatus elongatus (Dana, 1848) (additional source)
Eucalanus longiceps Matthews, 1925 accepted as Subeucalanus longiceps (Matthews, 1925) (additional source)
Haloptilus acutifrons (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus spinifrons (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Lubbockia aculeata Giesbrecht, 1891 (additional source)
Lubbockia minuta Wolfenden, 1905 accepted as Atrophia minuta (Wolfenden, 1905) (additional source)
Lucicutia clausi (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Metridia lucens Boeck, 1865 represented as Metridia lucens lucens Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Microcalanus pygmaeus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Neocalanus tonsus (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Oithona atlantica Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Oithona similis Claus, 1866 (additional source)
Oncaea conifera Giesbrecht, 1891 accepted as Triconia conifera (Giesbrecht, 1891) (additional source)
Oncaea curvata Giesbrecht, 1902 (additional source)
Oncaea englishi Heron, 1977 (additional source)
Paracalanus parvus (Claus, 1863) represented as Paracalanus parvus parvus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Paraeuchaeta antarctica (Giesbrecht, 1902) (additional source)
Paraeuchaeta biloba Farran, 1929 (additional source)
Phaenna spinifera Claus, 1863 (additional source)
Pleuromamma robusta (Dahl F., 1893) represented as Pleuromamma robusta robusta (Dahl F., 1893) (additional source)
Rhincalanus nasutus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Scaphocalanus curtus (Farran, 1926) (additional source)
Scaphocalanus farrani Park, 1982 (additional source)
Scolecithricella dentata (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Scolecithricella minor (Brady, 1883) represented as Scolecithricella minor minor (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Spinocalanus brevicaudatus Brodsky, 1950 (additional source)