Intro | About | Terminology | Search traits | Literature | Sources | Webservices | Statistics | Feedback | Editors | Log in

Traits source details

Pillai, N. K. (1965). A review of the work on the shallow water Mysidacea of the Indian waters. Proceedings of the symposium on Crustacea. 1681-1728.
Pillai, N. K.
A review of the work on the shallow water Mysidacea of the Indian waters
Proceedings of the symposium on Crustacea
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2019-04-23 06:42:49Z

Acanthomysis anomala Pillai, 1961 (additional source)
Acanthomysis hodgarti (W. Tattersall, 1922) accepted as Notacanthomysis hodgarti (W. Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Acanthomysis indica (W. Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Acanthomysis pelagica (Pillai, 1957) (additional source)
Afromysis dentisinus Pillai, 1957 (additional source)
Afromysis macropsis W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Anchialina dentata Pillai, 1964 (additional source)
Anchialina grossa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Anchialina typica (Krøyer, 1861) (additional source)
Boreomysis sibogae Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Boreomysis tattersalli O. Tattersall, 1955 (additional source)
Boreomysis verrucosa W. Tattersall, 1939 (additional source)
Dactylamblyops murrayi W. Tattersall, 1939 (additional source)
Dioptromysis perspicillata Zimmer, 1915 (additional source)
Doxomysis anomala W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Doxomysis littoralis W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Neodoxomysis littoralis (Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Doxomysis longiura Pillai, 1963 (additional source)
Doxomysis quadrispinosa (Illig, 1906) (additional source)
Echinomysis chuni Illig, 1905 (additional source)
Erythrops minuta Hansen, 1910 accepted as Erythrops minutus Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Erythrops nana W. Tattersall, 1922 accepted as Erythrops nanus W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Euchaetomera oculata Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Euchaetomera tenuis G.O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Euchaetomera typica G.O. Sars, 1883 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus dunckeri Zimmer, 1915 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus kempi W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Gastrosaccus muticus W. Tattersall, 1915 accepted as Eurobowmaniella muticus (W. Tattersall, 1915) (basis of record)
Gastrosaccus olivae Bacescu, 1970 (basis of record)
Gastrosaccus simulans W. Tattersall, 1915 accepted as Eurobowmaniella simulans (W. Tattersall, 1915) (additional source)
Gibberythrops acanthura (Illig, 1906) accepted as Gibberythrops acanthurus (Illig, 1906) (additional source)
Hemisiriella parva Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Heteromysis (Heteromysis) gymnura W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Heteromysis (Olivemysis) zeylanica W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Heteromysis macropsis Pillai, 1961 (additional source)
Heteromysis proxima W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Hypererythrops spinifera (Hansen, 1910) accepted as Hypererythrops spiniferus (Hansen, 1910) (basis of record)
Idiomysis inermis W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Illigiella brevisquamosa (Illig, 1906) (additional source)
Indomysis annandalei W. Tattersall, 1914 (additional source)
Lycomysis platycauda Pillai, 1961 accepted as Acanthomysis platycauda (Pillai, 1961) (additional source)
Lycomysis spinicauda Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Mesopodopsis orientalis (W. Tattersall, 1908) (additional source)
Mesopodopsis zeylanica Nouvel, 1954 (additional source)
Meterythrops S.I. Smith, 1879 (additional source)
Mysidopsis indica W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Mysidopsis kempi W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Paraleptomysis xenops (W. Tattersall, 1922) (additional source)
Petalophthalmus armiger Willemoes-Suhm, 1875 (additional source)
Petalophthalmus oculatus Illig, 1906 accepted as Ipirophthalmus oculatus (Illig, 1906) (additional source)
Prionomysis stenolepis W. Tattersall, 1922 (additional source)
Promysis orientalis Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Pseudanchialina inermis (Illig, 1906) (additional source)
Pseudanchialina pusilla (G.O. Sars, 1883) (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus chilkensis O. Tattersall, 1957 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus indicus Pillai, 1961 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus kempi O. Tattersall, 1957 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus macropsis Pillai, 1964 (additional source)
Rhopalophthalmus tattersallae Pillai, 1961 (additional source)
Siriella aequiremis Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella affinis Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella brevicaudata Paulson, 1875 (additional source)
Siriella dubia Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella gracilis Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Siriella hanseni W. Tattersall, 1922 (basis of record)
Siriella quadrispinosa Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Siriella quilonensis Pillai, 1961 (additional source)
Siriella robusta Pillai, 1964 (additional source)
Siriella thompsoni (H. Milne Edwards, 1837) accepted as Siriella thompsonii (H. Milne Edwards, 1837) (additional source)
Siriella vulgaris Hansen, 1910 (additional source)
Spelaeomysis longipes (Pillai & Mariamma, 1964) (additional source)
Thalassomysis sewelli W. Tattersall, 1939 (additional source)