Intro | About | Wiki | Search traits | Data explorer | Literature | Definitions | Sources | Webservices | Statistics | Feedback | Editors | Log in

Traits source details

Spencer, H.G., Marshall, B.A. & Willan, R.C. (2009). Checklist of New Zealand living Mollusca. Pp 196-219. in: Gordon, D.P. (ed.) New Zealand inventory of biodiversity. Volume one. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia. Canterbury University Press, Christchurch.
Spencer, H.G., Marshall, B.A. & Willan, R.C.
Checklist of New Zealand living Mollusca. Pp 196-219
in: Gordon, D.P. (ed.) New Zealand inventory of biodiversity. Volume one. Kingdom Animalia: Radiata, Lophotrochozoa, Deuterostomia
Canterbury University Press, Christchurch
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2013-01-16 20:23:59Z
2014-10-21 20:50:05Z

Abra Lamarck, 1818 (additional source)
Abra profundorum (E. A. Smith, 1885) (additional source)
Abralia Gray, 1849 (additional source)
Abralia astrolineata S. S. Berry, 1914 (additional source)
Abraliopsis gilchristi (G. C. Robson, 1924) (additional source)
Abraliopsis tui Riddell, 1985 (additional source)
Acanthochitona thileniusi (Thiele, 1909) (additional source)
Acanthochitona zelandica (Quoy & Gaimard, 1835) (additional source)
Acanthodoris globosa Abraham, 1877 (additional source)
Acanthodoris mollicella Abraham, 1877 (additional source)
Acar plicata (Dillwyn, 1817) (additional source)
Acar sandersonae Powell, 1933 (additional source)
Acar sociella (Brookes, 1926) (additional source)
Acesta maui B. A. Marshall, 2001 (additional source)
Acesta saginata B. A. Marshall, 2001 (additional source)
Acharax clarificata Dell, 1995 (additional source)
Acirsa cookiana (Dell, 1956) (additional source)
Aclis expansa (Powell, 1930) (basis of record)
Aclis maoria Powell, 1937 (basis of record)
Aclis pseudopareora Powell, 1940 (basis of record)
Aclis subcarinata (Murdoch & Suter, 1906) (basis of record)
Aclis terebra (Powell, 1930) (basis of record)
Acremodonta crassicosta (Powell, 1937) (basis of record)
Acremodontina atypica (Powell, 1937) (basis of record)
Acremodontina carinata (Powell, 1940) (additional source)
Acremodontina kermadecensis B. A. Marshall, 1995 (basis of record)
Acremodontina magna B. A. Marshall, 1995 (basis of record)
Acremodontina poutama (E. C. Smith, 1962) (basis of record)
Acremodontina simplex (Powell, 1937) (basis of record)
Acremodontina varicosa B. A. Marshall, 1995 (basis of record)
Acrosterigma sorenseni (Powell, 1958) (additional source)
Acteon Montfort, 1810 (additional source)
Acteon (Maxacteon) cratericulatus (Hedley, 1906) accepted as Maxacteon cratericulatus (Hedley, 1906) accepted as Punctacteon cratericulatus (Hedley, 1906) (basis of record)
Actinoleuca campbelli bountyensis Powell, 1955 (basis of record)
Actinoleuca campbelli campbelli (Filhol, 1880) (basis of record)
Adacnarca Pelseneer, 1903 (additional source)
Adelacerithium mirabile B. A. Marshall, 1984 (basis of record)
Adelphotectonica nomotoi (Kosuge, 1979) (additional source)
Adelphotectonica reevei (Hanley, 1862) (additional source)
Adeuomphalus crenulatus (Powell, 1937) (additional source)
Adipicola osseocola Dell, 1987 (additional source)
Admete bruuni Knudsen, 1964 (additional source)
Aeneator attenuatus Powell, 1927 (additional source)
Aeneator benthicolus Dell, 1963 (additional source)
Aeneator comptus (Finlay, 1924) (additional source)
Aeneator elegans (Suter, 1917) (additional source)
Aeneator galatheae Powell, 1958 (basis of record)
Aeneator marshalli separabilis Dell, 1956 (additional source)
Aeneator otagoensis H. J. Finlay, 1930 (additional source)
Aeneator recens (Dell, 1951) (additional source)
Aeneator valedictus (R. B. Watson, 1886) (additional source)
Aeolidiella drusilla Bergh, 1900 (additional source)
Aeschrodomus Pilsbry, 1892 (basis of record)
Aeschrodomus stipulata (Reeve, 1852) (basis of record)
Afropisidium hodgkini (Suter, 1905) (basis of record)
Agatha georgiana (F. W. Hutton, 1885) (additional source)
Agnewia tritoniformis (Blainville, 1832) (additional source)
Akibumia orientalis (Schepman, 1909) (additional source)
Alcithoe arabica (Gmelin, 1791) (additional source)
Alcithoe benthicola (Dell, 1963) (additional source)
Alcithoe davegibbsi Hart, 1999 (additional source)
Alcithoe fissurata (Dell, 1963) (additional source)
Alcithoe flemingi Dell, 1978 (additional source)
Alcithoe jaculoides Powell, 1924 (additional source)
Alcithoe larochei Marwick, 1926 (additional source)
Alcithoe lutea (R. B. Watson, 1882) (additional source)
Alcithoe wilsonae (Powell, 1933) (additional source)
Alipta crenistria (Suter, 1907) (basis of record)
Aliptina acheronae B. A. Marshall, 1978 (basis of record)
Alloiodoris lanuginata (Abraham, 1877) (additional source)
Alsolemia cresswelli (Climo, 1978) (basis of record)
Alsolemia monoplax (Suter, 1913) (basis of record)
Alvania abrupta (Dell, 1956) (basis of record)
Alvania aupouria (Powell, 1937) (basis of record)
Alvania bountyensis (Dell, 1950) (basis of record)
Alvania exserta (Suter, 1908) (basis of record)
Alvania gallinacea (Finlay, 1930) (basis of record)
Alvania gradatoides (Finlay, 1930) (basis of record)
Alvania kermadecensis (W. R. B. Oliver, 1915) (basis of record)
Alvania maclurgi (Powell, 1933) (basis of record)
Alvania pinguis (W. H. Webster, 1906) (basis of record)
Alvania pinguoides (Powell, 1940) (basis of record)
Alvania solitaria (Dell, 1956) (basis of record)
Alvania venusta (Powell, 1926) (basis of record)
Amaea thielei (de Boury, 1913) (basis of record)
Amalda australis (G. B. Sowerby I, 1830) (additional source)
Amalda bathamae (Dell, 1956) (additional source)
Amalda benthicola (Dell, 1956) (additional source)
Amalda depressa (G. B. Sowerby II, 1859) (additional source)
Amalda mucronata (G. B. Sowerby I, 1830) (additional source)
Amalda northlandica Hart, 1995 (additional source)
Amalda novaezelandiae (G. B. Sowerby II, 1859) (additional source)
Amalda raoulensis (Powell, 1967) (additional source)
Amalda southlandica (C. A. Fleming, 1948) (basis of record)
Amborhytida dunniae (J. E. Gray, 1840) (basis of record)
Amborhytida duplicata (Suter, 1904) (basis of record)
Amborhytida forsythi (Powell, 1952) (basis of record)
Ammonicera Vayssière, 1893 (additional source)
Amphiplica knudseni J. H. McLean, 1988 (additional source)
Amphithalamus erosus (Odhner, 1924) (basis of record)