RAMS logo
Introduction | Species lists | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Literature | Distributions | Statistics | Editors | Match taxa | Webservice | Log in

RAMS source details

Grice, G.D. & K. Hulsemann. (1967). Bathypelagic calanoid copepods of the western Indian Ocean. Proceedings of the United States National Museum. 122(3583):1-67, figs. 1-319.
10.5479/si.00963801.122-3583.1 [view]
Grice, G.D. & K. Hulsemann
Bathypelagic calanoid copepods of the western Indian Ocean.
Proceedings of the United States National Museum
122(3583):1-67, figs. 1-319.
Available in Wilson Copepod Library (non-digital)
Available for editors  PDF available
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Aetideopsis rostrata Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Aetideus armatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Amallothrix valida (Farran, 1908) (basis of record)
Arietellus simplex Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Augaptilus glacialis Sars G.O., 1900 (additional source)
Batheuchaeta lamellata Brodsky, 1950 (additional source)
Bathycalanus bradyi (Wolfenden, 1905) (additional source)
Bathycalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) accepted as Elenacalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Bathycalanus richardi Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Bradycalanus gigas Sewell, 1947 (basis of record)
Bradycalanus sarsi (Farran, 1939) accepted as Megacalanus sarsi Farran, 1939 accepted as Bradycalanus typicus Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Bradycalanus typicus Scott A., 1909 (basis of record)
Calanus australis Brodsky, 1959 represented as Calanus australis australis Brodsky, 1959 (additional source)
Calocalanus contractus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Calocalanus plumulosus (Claus, 1863) (basis of record)
Calocalanus styliremis Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Chirundina streetsii Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Cornucalanus chelifer (Thompson I.C., 1903) (additional source)
Cornucalanus simplex Wolfenden, 1905 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus bullifer (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus laticeps (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus magnus (Wolfenden, 1904) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus maxillaris Sars G.O., 1920 (additional source)
Euaugaptilus nodifrons (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euaugaptilus oblongus (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euchaeta biloba (Farran, 1929) accepted as Paraeuchaeta biloba Farran, 1929 (basis of record)
Euchaeta farrani With, 1915 accepted as Paraeuchaeta farrani (With, 1915) accepted as Paraeuchaeta barbata (Brady, 1883) accepted as Paraeuchaeta barbata barbata (Brady, 1883) (basis of record)
Euchirella maxima Wolfenden, 1905 (additional source)
Farrania frigida (Wolfenden, 1911) (basis of record)
Farrania frigida (Wolfenden, 1911) (additional source)
Gaetanus antarcticus Wolfenden, 1905 accepted as Gaetanus kruppii Giesbrecht, 1903 (additional source)
Gaetanus kruppii Giesbrecht, 1903 (basis of record)
Gaetanus latifrons Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Gaetanus minor Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Gaetanus pileatus Farran, 1903 (additional source)
Gaidius tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) accepted as Gaetanus tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Gaussia princeps (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Haloptilus acutifrons (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus abyssalis (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus clausi (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus papilliger (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Heterorhabdus spinifrons (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Heterostylites longicornis (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Heterostylites major (Dahl F., 1894) (additional source)
Lophothrix frontalis Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Lophothrix humilifrons Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Lucicutia curta Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Lucicutia gaussae Grice, 1963 (additional source)
Lucicutia magna Wolfenden, 1903 (additional source)
Lucicutia maxima Steuer, 1904 (additional source)
Lucicutia ovalis (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Lucicutia wolfendeni Sewell, 1932 (additional source)
Megacalanus princeps Wolfenden, 1904 represented as Megacalanus princeps princeps Wolfenden, 1904 (additional source)
Metridia brevicauda Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Metridia lucens Boeck, 1865 represented as Metridia lucens lucens Boeck, 1865 (additional source)
Metridia macrura Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Metridia princeps Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Metridia venusta Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Mimocalanus cultrifer Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Mimocalanus nudus Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Nannocalanus minor (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Neocalanus gracilis (Dana, 1852) (additional source)
Onchocalanus magnus (Wolfenden, 1906) (additional source)
Onchocalanus trigoniceps Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Pachyptilus eurygnathus Sars G.O., 1920 accepted as Pseudhaloptilus eurygnathus (Sars G.O., 1920) (additional source)
Pleuromamma abdominalis (Lubbock, 1856) represented as Pleuromamma abdominalis abdominalis (Lubbock, 1856) (additional source)
Pleuromamma xiphias (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Pseudaugaptilus longiremis Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Pseudeuchaeta brevicauda Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Pseudochirella dubia (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Pseudochirella hirsuta (Wolfenden, 1905) (basis of record)
Pseudochirella obtusa (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Pseudochirella polyspina Brodsky, 1950 accepted as Pseudochirella obtusa (Sars G.O., 1905) (basis of record)
Pseudochirella pustulifera (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Rhincalanus gigas Brady, 1883 (basis of record)
Scaphocalanus affinis (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Scaphocalanus curtus (Farran, 1926) (additional source)
Scaphocalanus echinatus (Farran, 1905) (additional source)
Scaphocalanus elongatus Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Scaphocalanus magnus (Scott T., 1894) (additional source)
Scaphocalanus major (Scott T., 1894) (basis of record)
Scaphocalanus subbrevicornis (Wolfenden, 1911) (additional source)
Scolecithricella dentata (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Scolecithricella profunda (Giesbrecht, 1893) accepted as Pseudoamallothrix profunda (Brodsky, 1950) (additional source)
Scolecithrix danae (Lubbock, 1856) (additional source)
Spinocalanus abyssalis Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Spinocalanus magnus Wolfenden, 1904 (additional source)
Temorites brevis Sars G.O., 1900 (additional source)
Teneriforma Grice & Hulsemann, 1967 (original description)
Teneriforma naso (Farran, 1936) (new combination reference)
Undeuchaeta major Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Undeuchaeta plumosa (Lubbock, 1856) (additional source)
Valdiviella brevicornis Sars G.O., 1905 (basis of record)
Valdiviella insignis Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Valdiviella oligarthra Steuer, 1904 (additional source)
Xanthocalanus greeni Farran, 1905 accepted as Xanthocalanus greenii Farran, 1905 accepted as Talacalanus greenii (Farran, 1905) (basis of record)

Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2024-03-02 GMT · contact: Anton Van de Putte