BeRMS source details

Schuurmans Stekhoven, J. H. Jr. (1942). Les nématodes libres marins du Bassin de Chasse d'Ostende [The free-living nematods of the Sluice Dock at Ostend]. Med. K. Belg. Inst. Nat. Wet. 18(12): 1-26.
Schuurmans Stekhoven, J. H. Jr.
Les nématodes libres marins du Bassin de Chasse d'Ostende [The free-living nematods of the Sluice Dock at Ostend]
Med. K. Belg. Inst. Nat. Wet.
18(12): 1-26
NeMys doc_id: 6793
Available for editors  PDF available
Locality: ; Cabinet:n1698
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Adoncholaimus fuscus (Bastian, 1865) Filipjev, 1918 (additional source)
Anticoma pellucida Bastian, 1865 accepted as Anticoma limalis novozemelica Filipjev, 1927 accepted as Anticoma acuminata (Eberth, 1863) Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Axonolaimus paraspinosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 (additional source)
Chromadora nudicapitata (Bastian, 1865) (additional source)
Chromadorita heterophya (Steiner, 1916) Filipjev, 1922 (additional source)
Dichromadora cephalata (Steiner, 1916) (additional source)
Dolicholaimus obtusus Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 accepted as Trissonchulus obtusus (Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935) (basis of record)
Eleutherolaimus stenosoma de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Enoplus communis Bastian, 1865 (additional source)
Eurystomina terricola (de Man, 1907) (additional source)
Metaparoncholaimus campylocercus (de Man, 1876) (additional source)
Oncholaimus oxyuris Ditlevsen, 1911 (additional source)
Oncholaimus skawensis Ditlevsen, 1921 (additional source)
Sabatieria breviseta Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 accepted as Sabatieria pulchra (Schneider, 1906) (additional source)
Sabatieria praedatrix de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Sabatieria punctata (Kreis, 1924) (additional source)
Sabatieria tenuicaudata (Bastian) (basis of record)
Spilophorella papillata Kreis, 1929 (additional source)
Spilophorella paradoxa (de Man, 1888) Filipjev, 1917 accepted as Spilophorella campbelli Allgén, 1928 (additional source)
Terschellingia communis de Man, 1888 (additional source)
Terschellingia longicaudata de Man, 1907 (additional source)
Theristus acer (Bastian, 1865) (additional source)
Theristus acrilabiatus De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 accepted as Daptonema acrilabiatum (De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1933) Lorenzen, 1977 (basis of record)
Tripyloides marinus (Bütschli, 1874) de Man, 1886 (additional source)
Viscosia glabra (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1890 (additional source)
Oostende for Adoncholaimus fuscus (Bastian, 1865) Filipjev, 1918 
Oostende for Adoncholaimus thalassophygas (de Man, 1876) Filipjev, 1918 
Oostende for Anticoma limalis Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Anticoma pellucida Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Axonolaimus paraspinosus Schuurmans Stekhoven & Adam, 1931 
Oostende for Chromadora nudicapitata (Bastian, 1865) 
Oostende for Chromadorita heterophya (Steiner, 1916) Filipjev, 1922 
Oostende for Dichromadora cephalata (Steiner, 1916) 
Oostende for Dolicholaimus obtusus Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 
Oostende for Eleutherolaimus stenosoma de Man, 1907 
Oostende for Enoplus communis Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Eurystomina terricola (de Man, 1907) 
Oostende for Metaparoncholaimus campylocercus (de Man, 1876) 
Oostende for Metoncholaimus pristiurus (Zur Strassen, 1894) 
Oostende for Odontophora armata (Ditlevsen, 1918) Allgén, 1929 
Oostende for Oncholaimus oxyuris Ditlevsen, 1911 
Oostende for Oncholaimus skawensis Ditlevsen, 1921 
Oostende for Paracanthonchus caecus (Bastian, 1865) Micoletzky, 1924 
Oostende for Sabatieria breviseta Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 
Oostende for Sabatieria praedatrix de Man, 1907 
Oostende for Sabatieria punctata (Kreis, 1924) 
Oostende for Sabatieria tenuicaudata (Bastian) 
Oostende for Sphaerolaimus balticus Schneider, 1906 
Oostende for Sphaerolaimus hirsutus Bastian, 1865 
Oostende for Spilophorella papillata Kreis, 1929 
Oostende for Spilophorella paradoxa (de Man, 1888) Filipjev, 1917 
Oostende for Terschellingia communis de Man, 1888 
Oostende for Terschellingia longicaudata de Man, 1907 
Oostende for Theristus acer (Bastian, 1865) 
Oostende for Theristus acrilabiatus De Coninck & Schuurmans Stekhoven, 1935 
Oostende for Tripyloides marinus (Bütschli, 1874) de Man, 1886 
Oostende for Viscosia glabra (Bastian, 1865) de Man, 1890