WoRMS source details

Bouchet P. & Rocroi J.-P. (2010). Nomenclator of Molluscan Supraspecific Names. [Unpublished database].
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Abyssiscala de Boury, 1911 accepted as Eccliseogyra Dall, 1892 (basis of record)
Abyssobela Kantor & Sysoev, 1986 (basis of record)
Abyssocomitas Sysoev & Kantor, 1986 (basis of record)
Acamptodaphne Shuto, 1971 (additional source)
Aliceia Dautzenberg & H. Fischer, 1897 (basis of record)
Ancistrosyrinx Dall, 1881 (basis of record)
Anticomitas Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Antimelatoma Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Aoteadrillia Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Apiotoma Cossmann, 1889 (basis of record)
Austrodaphnella Laseron, 1954 (basis of record)
Austrodrillia Hedley, 1918 (basis of record)
Bathybela Kobelt, 1905 (basis of record)
Burchia Bartsch, 1944 (basis of record)
Calcatodrillia Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Carinodrillia Dall, 1919 (basis of record)
Clavosurcula Schepman, 1913 (basis of record)
Clinura Bellardi, 1875 (basis of record)
Clinuropsis Vincent, 1913 † (basis of record)
Clionella Gray, 1847 (basis of record)
Compsodrillia Woodring, 1928 (basis of record)
Conticosta Laseron, 1954 (basis of record)
Crassiclava McLean, 1971 (basis of record)
Cretaspira Kuroda & Oyama, 1971 (basis of record)
Cryptogemma Dall, 1918 (basis of record)
Decollidrillia Habe & Ito, 1965 (basis of record)
Diaugasma Melvill, 1917 (additional source)
Doxospira McLean, 1971 (basis of record)
Eubela Dall, 1889 (basis of record)
Fusidaphne Laseron, 1954 accepted as Pleurotomella Verrill, 1872 (basis of record)
Fusiturricula Woodring, 1928 (basis of record)
Graciliclava Shuto, 1983 (basis of record)
Haedropleura Bucquoy, Dautzenberg & Dollfus, 1883 (basis of record)
Hindsiclava Hertlein & A. M. Strong, 1955 (basis of record)
Inodrillia Bartsch, 1943 (basis of record)
Isodaphne Laseron, 1954 (basis of record)
Iwaoa Kuroda, 1953 (basis of record)
Knefastia Dall, 1919 (basis of record)
Kurilohadalia Sysoev & Kantor, 1986 (basis of record)
Kurodadrillia Azuma, 1975 (basis of record)
Leucosyrinx Dall, 1889 (basis of record)
Lioglyphostoma Woodring, 1928 (basis of record)
Lucerapex Wenz, 1943 (basis of record)
Lusitanops F. Nordsieck, 1968 (basis of record)
Maesiella McLean, 1971 (basis of record)
Marshallena Finlay, 1926 (basis of record)
Mauidrillia Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Megasurcula T. L. Casey, 1904 (basis of record)
Microdaphne McLean, 1971 (basis of record)
Microgenia Laseron, 1954 (basis of record)
Mioawateria Vella, 1954 (basis of record)
Miraclathurella Woodring, 1928 (basis of record)
Naskia Sysoev & Ivanov, 1985 (basis of record)
Neopleurotomoides Shuto, 1971 (basis of record)
Nihonia McNeil, 1961 (basis of record)
Nquma Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Pagodidaphne Shuto, 1983 (basis of record)
Paracomitas Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Paradrillia Makiyama, 1940 (basis of record)
Pilsbryspira Bartsch, 1950 (basis of record)
Pinguigemmula McNeil, 1961 (basis of record)
Plicisyrinx Sysoev & Kantor, 1986 (basis of record)
Pontiothauma E. A. Smith, 1895 (basis of record)
Pseudexomilus Powell, 1944 (basis of record)
Pseudodaphnella Boettger, 1895 (basis of record)
Psittacodrillia Kilburn, 1988 (basis of record)
Ptychobela Thiele, 1925 (basis of record)
Ptychosyrinx Thiele, 1925 (basis of record)
Pyrgospira McLean, 1971 (basis of record)
Rimosodaphnella Cossmann, 1916 (additional source)
Riuguhdrillia Oyama, 1951 accepted as Bathytoma (Riuguhdrillia) Oyama, 1951 represented as Bathytoma Harris & Burrows, 1891 (basis of record)
Rugobela Finlay, 1924 † (basis of record)
Scaevatula Gofas, 1990 (basis of record)
Sinistrella Meyer, 1887 (basis of record)
Spergo Dall, 1895 (basis of record)
Stenodrillia Korobkov, 1955 (basis of record)
Stilla Finlay, 1926 (basis of record)
Striatoguraleus Kilburn, 1994 (basis of record)
Surcula H. Adams & A. Adams, 1853 accepted as Turricula Schumacher, 1817 (basis of record)
Taranidaphne Morassi & Bonfitto, 2001 (basis of record)
Teleochilus Harris, 1897 (basis of record)
Teretiopsis Kantor & Sysoev, 1989 (basis of record)
Thatcheria Angas, 1877 (basis of record)
Thatcheriasyrinx Powell, 1969 (basis of record)
Thatcherina Vera-Peláez, 1998 (basis of record)
Thesbia Jeffreys, 1867 (basis of record)
Theta A. H. Clarke, 1959 (basis of record)
Tomella Swainson, 1840 accepted as Tomellana Wenz, 1943 (basis of record)
Toxiclionella Powell, 1966 (basis of record)
Truncadaphne McLean, 1971 (basis of record)
Tuskaroria Sysoev, 1988 (basis of record)
Unedogemmula MacNeil, 1961 (basis of record)
Veprecula Melvill, 1917 (basis of record)
Vepridaphne Shuto, 1983 (basis of record)
Vexitomina Powell, 1942 (basis of record)
Viridrillia Bartsch, 1943 (basis of record)
Vitricythara Fargo, 1953 (additional source)
Xenuroturris Iredale, 1929 (basis of record)
Zenepos Finlay, 1926 (basis of record)
Zonulispira Bartsch, 1950 (basis of record)

Unjustified emendation of Akera Müller, 1776. Opinion 1079 (1977, Bulletin of Zoological Nomenclature, 34: 16-20) ... [details]

 Original description

Journal de Conchyliologie, 58(2): 255 [details]