AfReMaS banner
About | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Checklist | Stats | Log in

AfReMaS source details

Ices Zooplankton: Copepoda. sheet n° 32.
Ices Zooplankton: Copepoda
sheet n° 32
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2017-08-01 07:10:58Z

Acartia Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Acartia (Acanthacartia) Steuer, 1915 (additional source)
Acartia (Acartia) (basis of record)
Acartia danae Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Acartia (Acartia) danae Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Acartia negligens Dana, 1849 represented as Acartia (Acartia) negligens Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Acartiidae Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Aegisthus aculeatus Giesbrecht, 1891 (additional source)
Aegisthus mucronatus Giesbrecht, 1891 (additional source)
Aetideidae Giesbrecht, 1892 (additional source)
Aetideopsis Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Aetideus Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Aetideus armatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Bathycalanus Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Bathycalanus bradyi (Wolfenden, 1905) (additional source)
Bathycalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) accepted as Elenacalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Bathycalanus richardi Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Bradycalanus Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Bradycalanus sarsi (Farran, 1939) accepted as Megacalanus sarsi Farran, 1939 accepted as Bradycalanus typicus Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Bradyetes Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Bradyidius Giesbrecht, 1897 (additional source)
Bradyidius armatus (Vanhöffen, 1897) (basis of record)
Calanidae Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Calanoides Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Calanoides carinatus (Krøyer, 1849) (additional source)
Calanus Leach, 1816 (additional source)
Calanus finmarchicus (Gunnerus, 1770) (additional source)
Calanus tenuicornis Dana, 1849 accepted as Mesocalanus tenuicornis (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Calocalanidae Bernard, 1958 accepted as Paracalanidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Calocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Calocalanus contractus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Calocalanus elegans Shmeleva, 1965 (additional source)
Calocalanus pavo (Dana, 1852) (additional source)
Calocalanus styliremis Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Candacia Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Candacia armata Boeck, 1872 (additional source)
Candacia elongata (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Candacia longimana (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Candacia tenuimana (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Candaciidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Centropages Krøyer, 1849 (additional source)
Centropages chierchiae Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Centropages typicus Krøyer, 1849 (additional source)
Centropagidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Chiridiella Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Chiridiella macrodactyla Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Chiridius Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Chiridius poppei Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Chirundina Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Chirundina streetsii Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Clausocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Clausocalanus arcuicornis (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Clausocalanus furcatus (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Clausocalanus paululus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Ctenocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Ctenocalanus vanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Disseta Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Disseta palumboi Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Disseta palumbii Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Euaetideus Sars G.O., 1925 accepted as Aetideus Brady, 1883 (basis of record)
Eucalanidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Eucalanus Dana, 1852 (additional source)
Eucalanus attenuatus (Dana, 1849) accepted as Pareucalanus attenuatus (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Eucalanus crassus Giesbrecht, 1888 accepted as Subeucalanus crassus (Giesbrecht, 1888) (additional source)
Eucalanus elongatus (Dana, 1848) represented as Eucalanus elongatus elongatus (Dana, 1848) (basis of record)
Euchaeta Philippi, 1843 (additional source)
Euchaeta acuta Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Euchaeta barbata Brady, 1883 accepted as Paraeuchaeta barbata (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Euchaeta bisinuata Sars G.O., 1907 accepted as Paraeuchaeta bisinuata (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Euchaeta gracilis Sars G.O., 1905 accepted as Paraeuchaeta gracilis (Sars G.O., 1905) (additional source)
Euchaeta hanseni With, 1915 accepted as Paraeuchaeta hansenii (With, 1915) (additional source)
Euchaeta marina (Prestandrea, 1833) (additional source)
Euchaeta media Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Euchaeta pubera Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Euchaeta sarsi Farran, 1908 accepted as Paraeuchaeta sarsi (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Euchaeta scotti Farran, 1908 accepted as Paraeuchaeta scotti (Farran, 1908) (additional source)
Euchaetidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Euchirella Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Euchirella bitumida With, 1915 (additional source)
Euchirella curticauda Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Euchirella galeata Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Euchirella maxima Wolfenden, 1905 (additional source)
Euchirella messinensis (Claus, 1863) accepted as Euchirella messinensis messinensis (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Euchirella pulchra (Lubbock, 1856) (additional source)
Euchirella rostrata (Claus, 1866) (additional source)
Euterpina acutifrons (Dana, 1847) (additional source)
Gaetanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Gaetanus armiger Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Gaetanus brachyurus Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Gaetanus curvicornis Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Gaetanus kruppi Giesbrecht, 1903 represented as Gaetanus kruppii Giesbrecht, 1903 (additional source)
Gaetanus latifrons Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Gaetanus miles Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Gaetanus minor Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Gaetanus pileatus Farran, 1903 (additional source)
Gaidius Giesbrecht, 1895 accepted as Gaetanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Gaidius minutus Sars G.O., 1907 accepted as Gaetanus minutus (Sars G.O., 1907) (additional source)
Gaidius tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) accepted as Gaetanus tenuispinus (Sars G.O., 1900) (additional source)
Hemirhabdus Wolfenden, 1911 (basis of record)
Hemirhabdus grimaldii (Richard, 1893) (additional source)
Heterorhabdidae Sars G.O., 1902 (additional source)
Heterorhabdus Giesbrecht, 1898 (additional source)